We have an updated report [Version - 2024] available. Kindly sign up to get the sample of the report.
all report title image
  • Published In : Aug 2022
  • Code : CMI5188
  • Pages :198
  • Formats :
      Excel and PDF
  • Industry : Medical Devices

Протезный протез с полной аркой является съемным акриловым заменителем отсутствующих зубов и костей во всей зубной арке. Полные зубные протезы, как правило, недороги, просты в изготовлении и ремонте и обеспечивают приемлемый уровень эстетики и функциональности для многих пациентов. Пациенты обычно сообщают о разочаровании задержкой зубного протеза, а также об отсутствии жевательной способности, которую они имели с их естественными зубами. Искусственные зубы, также известные как зубные протезы, используются для замены или восстановления отсутствующих или поврежденных зубов. Полноразмерные имплантаты используют серию от четырех до шести зубной Имплантаты восстанавливают целую арку отсутствующих зубов. После того, как эти имплантаты были размещены и вылечены, стоматолог сделает набор постоянных или съемных имплантированных зубных протезов, которые зажимаются на имплантаты.

Мировой рынок протезных полных протезов оценивается как 1 416,5 долларов США миллион в 2022 год Ожидается, что он выставит КАГР из 6,1% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2022-2030).

Рисунок 1. Глобальный протез полных протезов Рынок в стоимостном выражении (миллион долларов США), по регионам, 2022

Протезирование полного рынка протезов

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Во всем мире растет распространенность кариеса зубов, который, как ожидается, будет стимулировать рост мирового рынка протезов полных протезов в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Растущая распространенность зубной кариес Ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода глобальный рост рынка протезов с полными зубными протезами. Например, согласно статье, опубликованной в журнале BMC Oral Health 16 июля 2021 года, в 2020 году глобальная распространенность кариеса зубов в первичных и постоянных зубах оценивалась в 46,2% и 53,8% соответственно, что считалось высоким.

Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Отчет рынка

Отчетное покрытиеПодробности
Базовый год:2021 годРазмер рынка в 2022 году:

US$ 1,416,5 млн.

Исторические данные для:2017-2021 годыПрогнозный период:2022-2030 годы
Прогнозный период 2022-2030 CAGR:6,1%2030 год Прогноз ценности:

US$ 2 144,1 млн

География охватывает:
  • Северная Америка: США и Канада
  • Латинская Америка: Бразилия, Аргентина, Мексика и остальная часть Латинской Америки
  • Европа: Германия, Великобритания, Испания, Франция, Италия, Россия и остальная Европа
  • Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион: Китай, Индия, Япония, Австралия, Южная Корея, АСЕАН и остальная часть Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона
  • Ближний Восток: ССАГПЗ, Израиль и остальной Ближний Восток
  • Африка: Южная Африка, Северная Африка и Центральная Африка
Сегменты охватываются:
  • По местоположению: Верхняя арка, нижняя арка
  • По типу продукта: Полная зубная арка All-on-4 с имплантированными мостами
  • Конечный пользователь: Больницы, стоматологические клиники, другие
Компании охвачены:

Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental и Anthogyr SAS

Драйверы роста:
  • Увеличение распространенности кариеса зубов
  • Увеличение одобрения продукции регулирующими органами
Ограничения и вызовы:
  • Осложнения винто- и цементосодержащего имплантата

Фигура 2. Доля рынка протезных полных протезов (%), по типу продукта, 2022

Протезирование полного рынка протезов

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Ожидается, что увеличение одобрения продукции регулирующими органами будет способствовать росту мирового рынка протезов в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Ожидается, что увеличение одобрения продукции регулирующими органами будет стимулировать рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода. Например, 12 февраля 2021 года Institut Straumann AG, производственная компания по замене зубов и эстетике, получила уведомление 510(k) от Управления по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США (FDA) для Institut Straumann AG TLX Novaloc. TLX Novaloc Злоупотребления предназначены для установки на имплантаты Institut Straumann AG TLX для обеспечения поддержки полного восстановления арки (сверхпротезирования). Корональная часть абатментов субъекта аналогична первичным устройствам предикатов, тогда как апикальная часть абатментов имеет соответствующую геометрию интерфейса «имплантат к абатменту» для каждой из платформ Имплантационной системы Institut Straumann AG TLX.

Мировой рынок протезных полных протезов Влияние пандемии коронавируса (COVID-19)

После вспышки COVID-19 в декабре 2019 года болезнь распространилась более чем в 100 странах мира, и Всемирная организация здравоохранения (ВОЗ) объявила ее чрезвычайной ситуацией в области общественного здравоохранения. В ноябре 2020 года, согласно докладу ВОЗ, проявление коронавируса (COVID-19) привело к более чем 315 миллионам инфицированных людей во всем мире.

Кроме того, пандемия COVID-19 оказала негативное влияние на стоматологическую практику, которая, как ожидается, будет препятствовать глобальному рынку протезов. Например, 17 декабря 2020 года Генеральный стоматологический совет Великобритании, регулирующий более 110 000 членов стоматологической команды, опубликовал статью о влиянии COVID-19 на стоматологов. Сохраняющаяся потребность в мерах инфекционного контроля будет по-прежнему сдерживать потенциал и ограничивать темпы восстановления. Стоматологи ожидают, что некоторые группы пациентов будут затронуты более серьезно, чем другие, включая тех, кто особенно уязвим к инфекции, пожилых людей и людей, неспособных позволить себе лечение зубов.

Мировой рынок протезных протезов: сдержанность

Ожидается, что глобальный рост рынка протезов с полными зубными протезами будет затруднен в течение прогнозируемого периода из-за осложнений винтовых и цементных имплантатов с полными зубными протезами. Например, в марте 2020 года в статье, опубликованной в Pubchem, о осложнениях винта и цемента, содержащихся в анархическом имплантате, был сделан вывод, что цементированные реконструкции показали больше биологических осложнений (потеря имплантатов, потеря костной ткани > 2 мм), а винтовые протезы показали больше технических проблем. На клинические результаты повлияли обе фиксации по-разному. Восстановления, удерживаемые винтом, были легче извлекаемы, чем цементированные. Поэтому технические и, в конечном итоге, биологические осложнения можно было бы лечить легче. По этой причине и их более высокой биологической совместимости эти реконструкции являются предпочтительными.

Ключевые игроки

Основными игроками, работающими на мировом рынке протезов, являются Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental и Anthogyr SAS.

Frequently Asked Questions

Мировой рынок протезных полных протезов оценивается в 1416,5 млн долларов США в 2022 году и, как ожидается, продемонстрирует CAGR в 6,1% в период с 2022 по 2030 год.

Увеличение распространенности заболеваний полости рта и увеличение одобрения продукции регулирующими органами являются основными факторами, которые ожидаются. стимулировать рост рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Основными факторами, препятствующими росту рынка, являются осложнения винтовых и цементных имплантатов.

Основными игроками на рынке являются Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental и Anthogyr SAS.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

We have an updated report [Version - 2024] available. Kindly sign up to get the sample of the report.
all report title image
  • Published In : Aug 2022
  • Code : CMI5188
  • Pages :198
  • Formats :
      Excel and PDF
  • Industry : Medical Devices

A full-arch prosthetic denture is a removable acrylic substitute for missing teeth and bone in the entire dental arch. Complete dentures are typically inexpensive, easy to fabricate and repair, and provide an acceptable level of aesthetics and functionality for many patients. Patients typically report frustration with denture retention as well as the lack of chewing ability they had with their natural teeth. Artificial teeth, also known as dental prostheses, are used to replace or repair missing or damaged teeth. Full-arch implants use a series of four to six dental implants to restore an entire arch of missing teeth. Once these implants have been placed and healed, the dentist will make a set of permanent or removable implant-supported dentures that clip onto the implants.

The global prosthetic full arch dentures market is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,416.5 Million in 2022 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 6.1% during the forecast period (2022-2030).

Figure 1. Global Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Market in Terms of Value (US$ Million), By Region, 2022

PROSTHETIC FULL ARCH DENTURES MARKET

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Globally, there is an increasing prevalence of dental caries, which is expected to drive the growth of the global prosthetic full arch dentures market during the forecast period.

The increasing prevalence of dental caries is expected to drive the global prosthetic full arch dentures market growth during the forecast period. For instance, according to an article published in BMC Oral Health a peer-reviewed journal on July 16, 2021, in 2020, the global prevalence of dental caries in primary and permanent teeth was estimated at 46.2% and 53.8 %, respectively, which was considered to be high.

Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Market Report Coverage

Report Coverage Details
Base Year: 2021 Market Size in 2022:

US$ 1,416.5 Mn

Historical Data for: 2017 to 2021 Forecast Period: 2022 to 2030
Forecast Period 2022 to 2030 CAGR: 6.1 % 2030 Value Projection:

US$ 2,144.1 Mn

Geographies covered:
  • North America: U.S. and Canada
  • Latin America: Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, and Rest of Latin America
  • Europe: Germany, U.K., Spain, France, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe
  • Asia Pacific: China, India, Japan, Australia, South Korea, ASEAN, and Rest of Asia Pacific
  • Middle East: GCC, Israel, and Rest of Middle East
  • Africa: South Africa, North Africa, and Central Africa
Segments covered:
  • By Location: Upper arch, Lower arch
  • By Product type: All-on-4 Full Dental Arch, Implant Supported Bridges
  • By End User: Hospitals, Dental Clinics, Others
Companies covered:

Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental, and Anthogyr SAS

Growth Drivers:
  • Increasing prevalence of dental caries
  • Increasing product approval by regulatory authorities
Restraints & Challenges:
  • Complications of screw- and cement-retained implant

Figure 2. Global Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Market Share (%), By Product Type, 2022

PROSTHETIC FULL ARCH DENTURES MARKET

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Increasing product approval by regulatory authorities is projected to propel the global prosthetic full arch dentures market growth during the forecast period.

Increasing product approval by regulatory authorities is expected to propel the market growth over the forecast period. For instance, on February 12, 2021, Institut Straumann AG, a manufacturing company of tooth replacement and esthetics had received 510(k) premarket notification from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for Institut Straumann AG TLX Novaloc. TLX Novaloc Abutments are intended to be placed onto Institut Straumann AG TLX implants to provide support for full arch detachable restorations (over-denture). The coronal portion of the subject abutments is similar to the primary predicate devices, whereas the apical portion of the abutments has the appropriate implant-to-abutment interface geometry for each of the platforms of the Institut Straumann AG TLX Implant System.

Global Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Market – Impact of Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

Following the outbreak of the COVID-19 in December 2019, the disease has spread to over 100 countries worldwide and the World Health Organization (WHO) had declared it a public health emergency. In November 2020, according to the WHO’s report, the manifestation of coronavirus (COVID-19) had resulted in more than 315 million infected individuals globally.

Moreover, the COVID-19 pandemic has shown a negative impact on dental practices which is expected to hamper the global prosthetic full arch dentures market. For instance, on December 17, 2020, The General Dental Council an UK-wide statutory regulator of over 110,000 members of the dental team has published article about the impact of COVID-19 on dental professionals which states that the financial impact on dental practices and professionals has been severe. The continuing need for infection control measures will continue to constrain capacity and limit the pace of recovery. Dental professionals expect some groups of patients to be affected more severely than others, including those particularly vulnerable to infection, older people and people unable to afford dental treatment.

Global Prosthetic Full Arch Dentures Market: Restraint

The global prosthetic full arch dentures market growth is expected to be hampered over the forecast period, owing to the complications of screw- and cement-retained implant of full arch dental prosthetics. For instance, in March 2020, an article published in Pubchem about Complications of screw- and cement-retained in full-arch implant which concluded that cemented reconstructions exhibited more biological complications (implant loss, bone loss > 2 mm) and screw-retained prostheses exhibited more technical problems. Clinical outcomes were influenced by both fixations in different ways. The screw-retained restorations were more easily retrievable than cemented ones. Therefore, technical, and eventually, biological complications could be treated more easily. For this reason and their higher biological compatibility, these reconstructions are preferable.

Key Players                                                               

Major players operating in the global prosthetic full arch dentures market include Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental, and Anthogyr SAS.

Frequently Asked Questions

The global prosthetic full arch dentures market is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,416.5 million in 2022 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 6.1% between 2022 and 2030.

Increasing prevalence of oral diseases and increasing product approval by regulatory authorities are the major factors which are expected to drive the market growth during the forecast period.

Major factors hampering the growth of the market include Complications of screw- and cement-retained implant 

Major players operating in the market include Nobel Biocare Services AG, DIO Corporation, Ivoclar Vivadent AG, GC Dental, Modern Dental Group Limited, COLTENE Group, SHOFU Dental GmbH, VITA Zahnfabrik, Holmes Dental Co., Lasak, Institut Straumann AG, Derby Dental, and Anthogyr SAS.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.