We have an updated report [Version - 2024] available. Kindly sign up to get the sample of the report.
all report title image
  • Published In : Jan 2023
  • Code : CMI5483
  • Pages :180
  • Formats :
      Excel and PDF
  • Industry : Pharmaceutical

肝素钙是一种抗凝血剂,用于预防和治疗肺栓塞,深静脉血栓等血栓事件等. 无折射和低分子重量肝素是肝素钙的两种形式. 非违章肝素是一种快速的动作性血液稀释剂,它与抗色素发生作用并阻断血块,而非违章肝素则不会打破血块. 在静脉注射未断裂肝素后,它阻止它们生长 并阻止了新药的形成

全球肝素钙市场估计值 13.709亿美元2022 (英语). 并预计将显示 CAGR 加利福尼亚州 页:1 2.7% 预测期间 (2022-2030) (中文(简体) ).

分析家对全球肝素钙市场的看法:

肝素钙市场的增长会因试纤维化的治疗缺口而受到阻碍. 肝素钙是最常用的用于深脉血栓的抗凝血剂. 例如,2021年2月,根据国家生物技术信息中心的数据,在黎巴嫩和约旦的40个中心进行了跨部门的观测研究。 据称,704名病人中,有366人使用低分子重量的肝素进行深脉血栓塞。 因此,可以得出结论,低分子重量的肝素是最常用的抗凝血剂.

图1 全球肝素钙市场份额(%),按类型分列,2022年

肝素钙市场

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

全球肝素钙市场-驱动器

深脉血栓病等疾病的发病率不断上升,预计将在预测期间推动肝素钙市场。

深脉血栓病等疾病的发病率不断上升,预计将在预测期间推动肝素钙市场。 根据BMC杂志公布的数据,2021年10月,2020年山东第一医科大学附属医院对225名成年人进行了一项研究,以查明深脉血栓病的流行程度,风险因素和预后. 因此,有40%的病人由于血清分泌水平较低和动脉氧的部分压力较低而形成深静脉血栓。

肝素钙市场报告覆盖率

报告范围细节
基准年 :2021 (英语).2022年市场规模:(单位:千美元)
历史数据:2017年至2020年 (中文(简体) ).预测周期 :2022至2030年统计
2022至2030年CAGR预测期:2.7%2030 (英语). 数值预测 :(单位:千美元)
覆盖的地理:
  • 北美: 美国和加拿大
  • 拉丁美洲: 巴西、阿根廷、墨西哥和拉丁美洲其他地区
  • 欧洲: 德国、英国、西班牙、法国、意大利、俄罗斯和欧洲其他地区
  • 亚太: 中国、印度、日本、澳大利亚、韩国、东盟和亚太其他地区
  • 中东: 海湾合作委员会国家、以色列和中东其他地区
  • 非洲: 南非、北非和中部非洲
所涵盖的部分:
  • 按类型 : 未断裂的肝素、低分子重量肝素
  • 按行政路线: 内伤,皮下
  • 通过应用程序 : 肾脏透析,审判性纤维化,深维氏血栓化,肺栓化,其他(心外科等)
  • 按发行频道: 医院药房、零售药房、网上药房
涵盖的公司:

萨诺菲,辉瑞股份有限公司,东英天东制药有限公司,PANPHARMA S.A., Merck KGaA., 泰瓦制药工业有限公司, SMITHLD BIOSCIENCE, 阿芬化工有限责任公司, Yino Pharma Limited, 山东雪莲制药股份有限公司, Aspen Holdings, Opocrin S.p.

增长动力:
  • 主要市场参与者正在进行的肝素钙的研究与开发
限制和挑战:
  • 与使用肝素钙有关的多方面影响

图 2. 按区域分列的全球肝素钙市场价值(百万美元),2022年

肝素钙市场

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

全球肝素钙市场- 区域分析

在各区域中,估计在预测期间,欧洲在肝素钙市场中占有支配地位。 欧洲持有40%的市场份额,因为再生过程中肺栓塞病越来越多。 根据血栓病和血栓病期刊公布的数据,2020年10月,2019年系统审查中,欧洲肺栓塞的流行率为23%.

此外,根据同一来源,预计北美地区在预测期间在肝素钙市场中将占据第二位。 在2019年的系统审查中,北美肺栓塞的流行率为8%.

全球肝素钙市场-Coronavirus(COVID-19)的影响

自2019年12月COVID-19病毒疫情以来,该疾病已蔓延到全球100多个国家,世界卫生组织于2020年1月30日宣布为突发公共卫生事件.

COVID-19可以在三个主要方面影响经济:直接影响到毒品的生产和需求,造成分销渠道的中断,以及对公司和金融市场的财政影响。 由于全国性的封锁,中国,印度,沙特阿拉伯,美国,埃及等多个国家在从一个地方向另一个地方运送毒品方面面临问题.

然而,COVID-19大流行病对全球肝素钙市场产生了积极影响。 例如,2021年5月,根据美国心脏病学院期刊公布的数据,COVID-19与肺栓塞和深血管血栓塞发病率高有关,该研究是为了从1000名COVID-19患者的病历中确定肺栓塞和深血管血栓塞的发生率. 因此,据指出,2020年肺栓塞和深脉血栓症的累计发病率分别为1.8%和2.5%。 因此,对全球肝素钙市场增长产生了积极影响。

全球肝素钙市场分割:

全球肝素钙市场报告分为类型、管理路线、应用和分发渠道

根据类型, 市场被分割成无折损肝素和低分子重量肝素. 其中,低分子重量的肝素段预计在预测期内在肝素钙市场中占据主导地位,这是由于低分子重量肝素的使用增加所致.

根据行政路线, 市场被分割成静脉注射和皮下 其中,静脉注射部分预计将在预测期间占据市场主导地位,这是由于静脉注射用于治疗深脉血栓、肺栓塞等各种疾病的增加。

根据申请, 肝素钙市场被分割成肾上腺透析(Kedney Dialy),Atrie Fibrilation(Atrie Fibrilation),Deep Vein Thrombosis,肺栓塞(Pulmonary Embolism)等(Cardiac外科等). 预计,在预测期间,深血管血栓病段将主导市场,其原因是深血管血栓病的流行率不断上升。

根据发行频道, 肝素钙市场分为医院药房、零售药房和在线药房。 其中,医院药房部分预计将在预测期间占据市场主导地位,这归因于医院药房数量增加.

在所有分化中,应用部分的潜力最大,因为主要市场参与者越来越多地研究开发深静脉血栓治疗。 例如,2021年11月,Sunnybrook健康科学中心与一家制药公司LEO Pharma A/S合作,开始了深脉血栓病治疗的临床试验. 预计审判将于2023年10月完成.

全球肝素钙市场跨部门分析:

在分销渠道部分,由于医院药房数量不断增加,医院药房在北美地区占据主导地位. 例如,根据全国药典管理局协会提供的数据,2022年1月之前,加拿大共有11,814家药店。

在应用部分,由于美国食品和药物管理局批准的产品越来越多,深血管血栓症在亚太地区占主导地位。 例如,2019年5月,美国食品药品管理局批准了Fragmin,一种抗凝血剂,用于皮下使用,以减少一个月及以上的儿科患者出现症状性深静脉血栓症的复发.

全球肝素钙市场:关键发展

  • 预计主要市场参与者正在进行的研究和开发将在预测期间推动肝素钙市场。 例如,2022年12月,加利西亚消化肿瘤研究小组与LEO Pharma A/S(一家制药公司)合作,开始一项临床试验,以评估锡扎帕林(低分子重量肝素)的功效,以预防症状性毒血栓疾病。 预计审判将于2025年3月完成。
  • 美国食品药品管理局等监管部门越来越多地采用无机增长战略,如产品批准,预计将推动全球肝素钙市场在预测期间的增长。 例如,2021年6月,一家制药公司Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmatics, Inc. 宣布他们获得了美国食品药品管理局对Dabigatran的批准,Dabigatran是一名抗凝血剂,供3个月至11岁的儿童治疗深脉血栓症.

全球肝素钙市场:关键 趋势

对肝素钙的进行中的研究与开发预计将在预测期间推动肝细胞市场。

对肝素钙的进行中的研究与开发预计将在预测期间推动肝细胞市场。 例如,2022年9月27日,一家生物制药公司Anthos Therapeutics宣布,他们已经开始对低分子重量肝素Dalteparin进行临床试验,治疗深脉血栓症.

全球肝素钙市场:限制

与使用肝素钙有关的各方面影响预计将在预测期间阻碍全球肝素钙市场。

与使用肝素钙有关的各方面影响预计将在预测期间阻碍全球肝素钙市场。 例如,在2022年8月,根据在MDPI Journal上公布的数据,肝素是一种广泛使用的抗凝血物质,会增加凝血时间. 但是,使用肝素具有挑战性,因为它具有严重的或危及生命的副作用,如肝素引起的血栓塞和血栓塞. 此外,肝素具有强烈的电负性,对人体血清蛋白的正活性场所、生物化学途径激活具有约束性亲和性,可能对透析病人产生不利影响。

全球肝素钙市场 - 关键玩家

在全球肝素钙市场运营的主要角色包括:萨诺菲,辉瑞公司,东英天东制药有限公司,PANPHARMA S.A.,Merck KGaA. 泰瓦制药工业有限公司,SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE,阿芬化工有限责任公司,伊诺制药有限责任公司,山东雪莲制药有限公司,阿斯彭控股公司,Opocrin S.p.A.

Frequently Asked Questions

据估计,全球肝素钙市场在2022年的价值为13.709亿美元,预计2022年至2030年的CAGR为2.7%。

关键市场参与者正在进行的肝素钙的研究与开发等因素预计将推动市场的发展。

低分子重量的肝素是市场上最主要的种类片段

预计在预测期间,与使用肝素钙有关的各方面影响将阻碍市场发展

在市场上经营的主要玩家包括萨诺菲,辉瑞股份有限公司,东英天东制药有限公司,PANPHARMA S.A.,Merck KGaA,Teva制药工业有限公司,SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE,Afine化学品有限公司,Yino Pharma有限公司,山东雪莲制药有限公司,Aspen控股,Opocrin S.p.A.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

all report title image
  • Published On : Jan 2023
  • Code : CMI5483
  • Industry : Pharmaceutical
  • Pages : 180
  • Formats :

Heparin calcium is an anticoagulant which is oindicated for the prevention and treatment of thrombotic events such as pulmonary embolism, deep vein thrombosis, and others. Unfractionated and low molecular weight heparin are the two form of heparin calcium. Unfractionated heparin is a fast acting blood thinner that acts with antithrombin and blocks the clotting of blood, whereas,  unfractionated heparin doesn’t break down the blood clots. It keeps them from growing and stops the formationnof new one, after the administration of intravenous unfractionated heparin

The global heparin calcium market is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,370.9 million in 2022 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 2.7% during the forecast period (2022-2030).

Analysts’ Views on Global Heparin Calcium Market:

The heparin calcium market's growth can be hindered by the treatment gaps in atrial fibrillation. Heparin calcium is the most commonly used anticoagulant for deep vein thromvosis. For instance, in February 2021, according to the data publisehed in National Center for Biotechnology Information, a cross-sectional, observational study was conducted on 40 centers across Lebanon and Jordan. It was stated that, 366 out of the total 704 patients used low molecular weight heparin for the deep vein thrombosis. Hence, it is concluded that low molecular weight heparin is the most commonly used anticoagulant.

Figure 1. Global Heparin Calcium Market Share (%), by Type, 2022

Heparin Calcium  | Coherent Market Insights

 Global Heparin Calcium Market – Driver

The increasing prevalence of diseases such as deep vein thrombosis is expected to drive the heparin calcium market over the forecast period.

The increasing prevalence of diseases such as deep vein thrombosis   is expected to drive the heparin calcium market over the forecast period. According to the data published in BMC Journal, in October 2021, a study was conducted among 225 adults at Affiliated Hospital of Shandong First Medical University in 2020, to identify the prevalence, risk factors, and prognosis of deep vein thrombosis. Hence, it was stated that 40% patients developed deep vein thrombosis due to lower serum creatinine levels and lower partial pressure of arterial oxygen.

CMI table icon

Heparin Calcium Market Report Coverage

Report Coverage Details
Base Year: 2021 Market Size in 2022: US$ 1,370.9 Mn
Historical Data for: 2017 to 2020 Forecast Period: 2022 to 2030
Forecast Period 2022 to 2030 CAGR: 2.7% 2030 Value Projection: US$ 1,700.8 Mn
Geographies covered:
  • North America: U.S. and Canada
  • Latin America: Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, and Rest of Latin America
  • Europe: Germany, U.K., Spain, France, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe
  • Asia Pacific: China, India, Japan, Australia, South Korea, ASEAN, and Rest of Asia Pacific
  • Middle East: GCC Countries, Israel, and Rest of Middle East
  • Africa: South Africa, North Africa, and Central Africa
Segments covered:
  • By Type: Unfractionated Heparin, Low Molecular Weight Heparin
  • By Route of Administration: Intravenous, Subcutaneous
  • By Application: Kidney Dialysis, Atrial Fibrillation, Deep Vein Thrombosis, Pulmonary Embolism, Others (Cardiac Surgery, etc.)
  • By Distribution Channel: Hospital Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, Online Pharmacies 
Companies covered:

Sanofi, Pfizer Inc., Dongying Tiandong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., PANPHARMA S.A., Merck KGaA, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE, Afine Chemicals Limited, Yino Pharma Limited, Shandong Sheelian Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Aspen Holdings, Opocrin S.p.A.

Growth Drivers:
  • Ongoing research and development on heparin calcium by key market players
Restraints & Challenges:
  • Various side affects associated with the use of  heparin calcium 

Figure 2. Global Heparin Calcium Market Value (US$ Million), by Region, 2022

Heparin Calcium  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Heparin Calcium Market- Regional Analysis

Among regions, Europe is estimated to hold a dominant position in the heparin calcium market over the forecast period. Europe holds 40% of market share due to increasing number of pulmonary embolism disease in the reagion. According to data published by the journal of thrombosis and haemostatis, in October 2020, the prevalence of pulmonary embolism in Europe was 23% in the systematic review of 2019.

Moreover, according to the same source, The North America region is expected to hold a second largest position in heparin calcium market over the forecast period. The prevalence of pulmonary embolism in North America was 8% in the systematic review of 2019.

Global Heparin Calcium Market – Impact of Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

Since the COVID-19 virus outbreak in December 2019, the disease has spread to over 100 countries across the globe, and the World Health Organization declared it a public health emergency on January 30, 2020.

COVID-19 can affect the economy in three main ways: by directly affecting the production and demand of drugs, by creating disruptions in distribution channels, and through its financial impact on firms and financial markets. Due to nationwide lockdowns, several countries such as China, India, Saudi Arabia, the U.A.E., Egypt, and others are facing problems with the transportation of drugs from one place to another.

However, the COVID-19 pandemic had a positive impact on the global heparin calcium market. For instance, in May 2021, according to the data published in Journal of the American College of Cardiology, COVID-19 is associated with a high incidence of pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis, the study was conducted to identify the incidence of pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis from the medical records of 1,000 COVID-19 patients. Hence, it was stated that the cumulative incidence of pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis were 1.8% and 2.5%, respectively in 2020. Thus, positively impacting the global heparin calcium market growth.

Global Heparin Calcium Market Segmentation:

The global heparin calcium market report is segmented into Type, Route of Administration, Application, and Distribution Channel

Based on Type, the market is segmented into unfractionated heparin and low molecular weight heparin. Out of which, low molecular weight heparin segment is expected to dominant position in heparin calcium market during the forecast period and this is attributed due to increase in the usage of low molecular weight heparin.

Based on Route of Administration, the market is segmented into an intravenous,and subcutaneous. Out of which, intravenous segment is expected to dominate the market over the forecast period and this is attributed due to increase in the use of intravenous for treatments of various disease such as deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, and others.  

Based on Application, the heparin calcium market is segmented into Kidney Dialysis, Atrial Fibrillation, Deep Vein Thrombosis, Pulmonary Embolism, and Others (Cardiac Surgery, etc.). Deep Vein Thrombosis segment is expected to dominate the market over the forecast period and this is attributed to the increasing prevalence of deep vein thrombosis.

Based on Distribution Channel, the heparin calcium market is segmented into hospital pharmacies, retail pharmacies and online pharmacies. Of which, hospital pharmacies segment is expected to dominate the market over the forecast period and this is attributed to the increase in number of hospital pharmacies.

Among all segmentation, application segment has highest potential due to increasing research and development by key market players for the treatment of deep vein thrombosis treatment. For instance, in November 2021, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, in collaboration with LEO Pharma A/S, a pharmaceutical company, started a clinical trial for the treatment of deep vein thrombosis. The trial is expected to complete in October 2023.

Global Heparin Calcium Market Cross Sectional Analysis:

In distribution channel segment, hospital pharmacies held as a dominant segment in North America region due to the increasing number of hospital pharmacies. For instance, in January 2022, according to data provided by the National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities, there were 11,814 pharmacies in Canada till January 2022.

In application segment, deep vein thrombosis is dominant in Asia Pacific region due to increasing number product approval by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. For instance, in May 2019, U.S. Food and Drug Administration approved Fragmin, an anticoagulant for subcutaneous use to reduce the recurrence of symptomatic deep vein thrombosis in pediatric patients one month of age and older.

Global Heparin Calcium Market: Key Developments

  • Ongoing research and development by key market players is expected to drive the heparin calcium market over the forecast period. For instance, in December 2022, Galician Research Group on Digestive Tumors in collaboration with LEO Pharma A/S, a pharmaceutical company, started a clinical trial for to evaluate the efficacy of tinzaparin (low molecular weight heparin) for the prevention of symptomatic venous thromboembolic disease. The trial is expected to complete in March 2025.
  • Increasing adoption of inorganic growth strategies such as product approval by regulatory authorities such as the U.S. Food and Drug Administration is expected to drive the global heparin calcium market growth over the forecast period. For instance, in June 2021, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a pharmaceutical company, announced that they had received an approval from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration for Dabigatran, an anticoagulant for children from 3 months to 11 years old to treat deep vein thrombosis.

Global Heparin Calcium Market: Key Trends

Ongoing Research and Development on calcium heparin is expected to drive the hea[prin calcium market over the forecast period.

Ongoing Research and Development on calcium heparin is expected to drive the hea[prin calcium market over the forecast period.For instance, on September 27, 2022, Anthos Therapeutics, a biopharmaceutical company, announced that they had started a clinical trial on Dalteparin, a low-molecular weight heparin, for the treatment of deep vein thrombosis.

Global Heparin Calcium Market: Restraint

Various side affects associated with the use of  heparin calcium is expected to hinder the global heparin calcium market over the forecast period.

Various side affects associated with the use of  heparin calcium is expected to hinder the global heparin calcium market over the forecast period. For instance, in August 2022, according to data published in MDPI Journal, Heparin is a widely used anticoagulant substance that increases the clotting time. But, using heparin is challenging due to its severe or life-threatening side effects such as heparin-induced thrombocytopenia and thrombosis. In addition, heparin is strongly electronegative and exhibits a binding affinity for the positive active sites of human serum proteins, biochemical pathway activations, which can negatively affect dialysis patients.

Global Heparin Calcium Market - Key Players

Major players operating in the global heparin calcium market include Sanofi, Pfizer Inc., Dongying Tiandong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., PANPHARMA S.A., Merck KGaA, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE, Afine Chemicals Limited, Yino Pharma Limited, Shandong Sheelian Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Aspen Holdings, Opocrin S.p.A.

Heparin calcium is calcium salt form of heparin. Heparin calcium is a negatively charged linear polysaccharide that belongs to the glycosaminoglycan family. Нeparin is an anticoagulant which is indicated for the prevention and treatment of thrombotic events such as pulmonary embolism, deep vein thrombosis and atrial fibrillation. As a glycosaminoglycan anticoagulant, heparin calcium binds to antithrombin III to form a heparin-antithrombin III complex. Heparin is also used to prevent excess coagulation during cardiac surgery, dialysis, and others. Heparin can be administered by intravenous or subcutaneous route. Unfractionated heparin and low molecular weight heparin are the two forms of calcium heparin. Subcutaneous heparin is administred to prevent thromboembolism and the administration of intravenous heparin is used for therapeutic anticoagulation. Bleeding, thrombocytopenia, injection site reactions, and other adverse effects are seen with chronic heparin administration. Bleeding is a major complication associated with heparin use. In long term use, unfractionated heparin has a higher risk of osteoporosis. Unfractionated heparin is more specific than low molecular weight heparin for thrombin and the effects of unfractionated heparin can typically be reversed by using protamine sulfate.

Market Dynamics

Increasing adoption of inorganic strategies such as launch of campaign, in order to raise awareness is expected to drive the global heparin calcium market growth over the forecast period. For instance, in November 2020, The Bristol Myers Squibb–Pfizer Alliance, announced that they had launched the ‘No Time to Wait’ awareness campaign, to raise awareness of the symptoms of deep vein thrombosis. This campaign helps people to find additional information about deep vein thrombosis. 

Key features of the study:

  • This report provides an in-depth analysis of the global heparin calcium market, and provides market size (US$ Million) and compound annual growth rate (CAGR%) for the forecast period (2022–2030), considering 2021 as the base year
  • It elucidates potential revenue opportunities across different segments and explains attractive investment proposition matrices for this market
  • This study also provides key insights about market drivers, restraints, opportunities, new product launches or approval, market trends, regional outlook, and competitive strategies adopted by key players
  • It profiles key players in the global heparin calcium market based on the following parameters–company highlights, products portfolio, key highlights, financial performance, and strategies
  • Key companies covered as a part of this study include Sanofi, Pfizer Inc., Dongying Tiandong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., PANPHARMA S.A., Merck KGaA, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE, Afine Chemicals Limited, Yino Pharma Limited, Shandong Sheelian Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Aspen Holdings, Opocrin S.p.A.
  • Insights from this report would allow marketers and the management authorities of the companies to make informed decisions regarding their future product launches, type up-gradation, market expansion, and marketing tactics
  • The global heparin calcium market report caters to various stakeholders in this industry including investors, suppliers, product manufacturers, distributors, new entrants, and financial analysts
  • Stakeholders would have ease in decision-making through various strategy matrices used in analyzing the global heparin calcium market

Detailed Segmentation:

  • Global Heparin Calcium Market, By Type:
    • Unfractionated Heparin
    • Low Molecular Weight Heparin
  • Global Heparin Calcium Market, By Route of Administration:
    • Intravenous
    • Subcutaneous
  • Global Heparin Calcium Market, By Application:
    • Kidney Dialysis
    • Atrial Fibrillation
    • Deep Vein Thrombosis
    • Pulmonary Embolism
    • Others (Cardiac Surgery, etc.)
  • Global Heparin Calcium Market, By Distribution Channel:
    • Hospital Pharmacies
    • Retail Pharmacies
    • Online Pharmacies
  • Global Heparin Calcium Market, By Region:
    • North America
      • By Country
        • U.S.
        • Canada
    • Latin America
      • By Country
        • Brazil
        • Mexico
        • Argentina
        • Rest of Latin America
    • Europe
      • By Country
        • Germany
        • U.K.
        • France
        • Italy
        • Spain
        • Russia
        • Rest of Europe
    • Asia Pacific
      • By Country
        • China
        • India
        • Japan
        • Australia
        • South Korea
        • ASEAN
        • Rest of Asia Pacific
    • Middle East
      • By Country
        • GCC
        • Israel
        • Rest of Middle East
    • Africa
      • By Country/Regions
        • South Africa
        • Central Africa
        • North Africa
  • Company Profiles
    • Sanofi*
      • Company Highlights
      • Products Portfolio
      • Key Highlights
      • Financial Performance
      • Strategies
    • Pfizer Inc.
    • Dongying Tiandong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
    • PANPHARMA S.A.
    • Merck KGaA
    • Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
    • SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE
    • Afine Chemicals Limited
    • Yino Pharma Limited
    • Shandong Sheelian Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
    • Aspen Holdings
    • Opocrin S.p.A.

 “*” marked represents similar segmentation in other categories in the respective section.

Frequently Asked Questions

The global heparin calcium market is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,370.9 million in 2022 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 2.7% between 2022 and 2030.
Factors such as ongoing research and development on heparin calcium by key market players are expected to drive the market.
Low molecular weight heparin is the leading type segment in the market
Various side affects associated with the use of  heparin calcium is expected to hinder the market over the forecast period
Major players operating in the market include Sanofi, Pfizer Inc., Dongying Tiandong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., PANPHARMA S.A., Merck KGaA, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., SMITHFIELD BIOSCIENCE, Afine Chemicals Limited, Yino Pharma Limited, Shandong Sheelian Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Aspen Holdings, Opocrin S.p.A.

Related Reports

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo