all report title image

Размер мирового рынка управления успехом клиентов был оценен в $1185,96 млн в 2021 году и, как ожидается, будет наблюдаться совокупный годовой темп роста (CAGR) 26,3% с 2022 по 2030 год. Рынок должен продвигать рынок как быстрое внедрение облачных технологий, передовой аналитики, автоматизации и растущего спроса на персонализированный опыт клиентов. Ожидается, что проблемы синхронизации и внедрения данных будут препятствовать росту рынка. В зависимости от сегмента рынок делится на размер организации, применение, развертывание и вертикаль конечного пользователя.

Глобальное управление успехами клиентов Рынок: региональные исследования

Основываясь на географии, глобальный рынок управления успехом клиентов сегментирован на Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Латинскую Америку и Ближний Восток и Африку. В Соединенных Штатах растет значение крупных и средних компаний в предоставлении многоканальных услуг для обеспечения бесконечного опыта для клиентов по всем точечным каналам. Американский индекс удовлетворенности клиентов (ACSI), который составляет удовлетворенность клиентов по сравнению с Соединенными Штатами, остался на уровне 76,7% в течение года в 2020 году.

В Европе обслуживание клиентов становится более эрудированным в результате ряда факторов, включая растущее признание цифровизации почти в каждой отрасли и использование клиентами многих каналов для взаимодействия с брендами. В результате этого фактора компании сталкиваются с несколькими проблемами, такими как управление и помощь нескольким клиентским каналам при регулировании согласованности опыта над ними.

Фигура 1. Доля рынка управления успехом клиентов (%), по регионам, 2021

Рынок управления успехами клиентов

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Глобальный рынок управления успехами клиентов Водители:

Потребность в облачных решениях растет из-за их способности предлагать надежное, масштабируемое, гибкое и эффективное ИТ-администрирования. Малые предприятия стремятся внедрять инновационные решения, которые сочетают аналитику самообслуживания в режиме реального времени с облачными решениями для развития рынка в острый период, вероятно, с наименьшими капитальными затратами, которые, как ожидается, увеличат рост глобального рынка успеха управления клиентами.

Решения для обеспечения успеха клиентов, основанные на облачных технологиях, предоставляют огромные масштабируемые инструменты с простым хранением данных и доступностью. Создание облачных решений способствует автоматизации и повышению точности прогнозирования успеха клиентов. В результате, различные важные проблемы, такие как сбор данных и отчетность, принятие решений и оптимизация данных, предлагают предприятиям и менеджерам по успеху клиентов более глубокое понимание.

Глобальный рынок управления успехами клиентов Возможности:

В будущем рынок управления успехами клиентов, возможно, будет классифицирован как огромная конкурентоспособная отрасль, в отношении темпов инноваций, сотрудничества и нескольких расходов на укрепление присутствия на рынке в течение прогнозируемой продолжительности. Кроме того, большинство предприятий могут осознать необходимость приобретения решений для управления успехом клиентов, которые требуют профессионалов в области управления. кибербезопасности и несколько машин, таких как ИИ и аналитика данных.

Кроме того, растущее восприятие развитых механизмов, таких как экосистема платформы Интернета вещей, охватывающая технологии следующего поколения, такие как искусственный интеллект, предложило заметные инновации, соглашения, финансирование и сотрудничество на рынке управления успехом клиентов.

Управление успехами клиентов Охват рынка отчет

Отчетное покрытиеПодробности
Базовый год:2021 годРазмер рынка в 2021 году:1 185,96 долларов США Мн
Исторические данные для:2017 - 2020 годыПрогнозный период:2022-2030 годы
Прогнозный период 2022-2030 CAGR:26,3%2030 год Прогноз ценности:US$ 9 408,29 Мн
География охватывает:
  • Северная Америка: США и Канада
  • Латинская Америка: Бразилия, Аргентина, Мексика и остальная часть Латинской Америки
  • Европа: Германия, Великобритания, Испания, Франция, Италия, Россия и остальная Европа
  • Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион: Китай, Индия, Япония, Австралия, Южная Корея, АСЕАН и остальная часть Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона
  • Ближний Восток: Страны ССАГПЗ, Израиль и остальной Ближний Восток
  • Африка: Южная Африка, Северная Африка и Центральная Африка
Сегменты охватываются:
  • При развертывании: Облако, на месте
  • По размеру организации: Малое и среднее предприятие, крупное предприятие
  • Вертикальный конечный пользователь: Здравоохранение, розничная торговля, BFSI, IT и телекоммуникации, правительство, другие вертикали конечных пользователей
  • С помощью приложения: Управление продажами и маркетингом, управление опытом клиентов, управление рисками и соблюдением требований, другие приложения
Компании охвачены:

Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap) и Sitecore

Драйверы роста:
  • Быстрое внедрение облачных технологий, расширенной аналитики и автоматизации
  • Растущий спрос на персонализированный клиентский опыт
Ограничения и вызовы:
  • Проблемы синхронизации и внедрения данных

Глобальный рынок управления успехами клиентов Тренды:

Глобальный всплеск COVID-19, возможно, подпитывает развитие рынка CSM, поскольку пандемия заставила компании нескольких размеров задуматься и укрепила их, чтобы перевести свой бизнес в онлайн. За это время было заявлено, что способность компаний предлагать сильный опыт работы с клиентами и позволять клиентам выполнять свои бизнес-результаты является краеугольным камнем для повышения долгосрочной ценности клиентов.

Ожидается, что благодаря цифровым изменениям в нескольких организациях на рынке разумное использование технологий станет основной причиной прогнозируемой продолжительности. Например, Интернет вещей (IoT) может раскрывать ключевые данные о поведении клиентов; в будущем искусственный интеллект (AI) Машинное обучение (ML) У вас есть силы, чтобы предложить более высокие результаты, такие как лучшее понимание клиентов и предложение прогностического решения, которое может повысить ценность как для конечного пользователя, так и для поставщика услуг.

Глобальный рынок управления успехами клиентов Ограничения:

Агрегация данных по каналам, контролируемая различными департаментами, может стать узким местом для разрозненных предприятий. Чтобы улучшить процедуру обратной связи с клиентами, компании собирают большие объемы данных о поведении и ожиданиях клиентов.

Когда организации и клиенты взаимодействуют, данные производятся, и когда эти данные не синхронизированы с другими технологиями, компании изо всех сил пытаются синхронизировать большое количество данных в структурированном формате. Согласно статистике Acxiom за 2019 год, 70% маркетологов признают, что у них нет возможности ассимилировать данные клиентов из онлайн- и офлайн-источников.

Фигура 2. Доля рынка управления успехами клиентов (%), по развертыванию, 2021

Рынок управления успехами клиентов

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Глобальный рынок управления успехами клиентов Сегментация:

Отчет о мировом рынке управления успехами клиентов сегментирован по приложениям, развертыванию, размеру организации и вертикали конечных пользователей.

На основе развертывания сегмент разделен на локальный и облачный. Из которых один важный способ, облачные вычисления отличается от локального программного обеспечения. В локальной среде корпорация собирает все в доме, но в облаке сторонний поставщик размещает все для пользователей. Это позволяет предприятиям платить по мере их продвижения и эффективно масштабироваться вверх или вниз на основе общего использования, потребностей пользователей и развития компании.

On-premise широко используется в нескольких отраслевых вертикалях. Это связано с широким использованием программного обеспечения для принятия решений в крупных официальных компаниях, где хранение конфиденциальных данных в общедоступной облачной среде ограничено. В качестве основного направления облачного программного обеспечения в общедоступной облачной среде компании с этими ограничениями должны использовать программное обеспечение для принятия решений по управлению помещениями.

Исходя из размера организации, рынок сегментировался на малые и средние предприятия и крупные предприятия. Поскольку малые и средние компании нуждаются в продуманном подходе к продажам, успех клиентов является одной из областей, которая важна для планов продаж этих организаций. По мере того, как индустрия SaaS начинает двигаться к бизнес-модели, ориентированной на клиента, все больше и больше предприятий, как ожидается, будут искать решения для управления успехом клиентов.

Крупные предприятия в настоящее время сталкиваются с новыми и заметными проблемами, включая развитие объемов бизнеса и сохранение производительности и эффективности сотрудников, особенно в отдаленных условиях работы, выполненных из-за пандемии COVID-19.

На основе приложений рынок сегментирован на управление продажами и маркетингом, управление клиентским опытом и многое другое. Изученный рынок выступает за необходимость различных решений для продаж и маркетинга, которые позволяют пользователям предлагать огромные интегрированные, персонализированные и применимые коммуникации по каналам. Персонализация улучшается за счет использования сложного интеллекта клиентов и размазывания его на маркетинговые планы, тактику и взаимодействие один на один.

Управление клиентским опытом (CEM или CXM) представляет собой набор процедур, которые организация использует для отслеживания, контроля и организации каждой встречи клиента с фирмой с этого периода. Инициативы, которые измеряют настроения клиентов относительно их опыта работы с организацией, регулярно используются в программах CEM. Программа управления клиентским опытом изменит компоненты клиентского опыта, которые приводят к отрицательной обратной связи сверхурочно, чтобы вылечить эти впечатления.

По вертикали конечных пользователей сегмент разделен на IT&Telecom, BFSI и здравоохранение. Инициативы клиентов в секторе здравоохранения, которые количественно оценивают настроения клиентов относительно их опыта работы с фирмой, в основном используются в программах CEM. Программа управления клиентским опытом будет отличаться компонентами клиентского опыта, которые приводят к отрицательной обратной связи сверхурочно, чтобы исправить эти впечатления.

Управление успехом розничных клиентов заключается в создании индивидуального опыта, который выделяется и синхронизируется с клиентом в каждый момент на любом канале. Несколько компаний с нетерпением ждут поворота и внесения изменений, чтобы удовлетворить потребности клиентов с большим количеством человеческого опыта, чтобы привлечь их и предложить им персонализированный опыт клиентов как в Интернете, так и в магазине, что способствует росту рынка в этой отрасли.

Глобальное управление успехами клиентов Рынок: ключевые события

В июне 2021 года Gainsight объявила о нескольких новых функциях и возможностях, направленных на то, чтобы помочь организациям увеличить преимущества успеха клиентов по сравнению со всей их фирмой. Новые функции были раскрыты на второй день виртуальной конференции Gainsight Pulse Everywhere, демонстрируя, как торговля может сделать очень бесконечное и ориентированное на данные путешествие клиентов и сделать ценность и результаты клиентов инициативой всей компании.

В ноябре 2021 года Gainsight объявила об одобрении Horizon AI на конференции Pulse for Product Conference. Благодаря этому организация становится платформой успеха клиентов, которая может использовать возможности искусственного интеллекта (ИИ) до 8+ лет использования, назначения, деятельности, удовлетворения и хранения данных от различных организаций, давая предприятиям возможность принимать более разумные действия по успеху клиентов и связывать влияние последствий успеха клиентов с сохранением чистых доходов.

В июне 2021 года Verint объявила, что Kids Help Phone, национальная служба здравоохранения для детей и молодежи в Канаде, расширяет использование решения Verint Cloud Workforce Management (WFM), чтобы справиться с беспрецедентными объемами звонков, ведущими от пандемии COVID-19.

В декабре 2021 года Verint объявила об одобрении своей облачной платформы взаимодействия с клиентами в Индии, которая будет помогать клиентам по всему региону в их усилиях по цифровой трансформации. Благодаря открытой, надежной и безопасной нативной облачной архитектуре облачная платформа Verint Customer Engagement позволяет создавать многооблачные ситуации.

Глобальное управление успехами клиентов Рынок: ключевые идеи компаний

Мировой рынок управления успехами клиентов является высококонкурентным. Это связано с непрекращающимся запуском новых машин благодаря продолжающимся исследованиям и разработкам и усилиям участников цепочки создания стоимости. Кроме того, ключевые игроки приобретают несколько планов развития бизнеса, чтобы увеличить свое присутствие на региональной и глобальной основе. Немногие ключевые игроки на мировом рынке управляемых мобильных услуг:

Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap) и Sitecore

* Определение: Менеджер по успеху клиентов направляет конечных пользователей от процедуры продаж в вспомогательный сегмент. Вместо того, чтобы работать в качестве агента поддержки клиентов, CSM создают прямые отношения с клиентами и предлагают им своевременные ценностные предложения. Это помогает конечным пользователям расти и достигать целей, одновременно укрепляя их отношения с бизнесом..

Frequently Asked Questions

Объем мирового рынка управления успехом клиентов оценивается в 1,457,06 млн долларов США в 2021 году и, как ожидается, продемонстрирует CAGR в 26,3% в период с 2022 по 2030 год.

Быстрое внедрение облачных технологий, передовая аналитика и автоматизация способствуют росту рынка.

Он-облачный сегмент является ведущим компонентным сегментом на рынке.

Проблемы синхронизации и внедрения данных сдерживают рост рынка.

Основными игроками на рынке являются Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap) и Sitecore.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

all report title image

The global customer success management market size was valued at USD 1,185.96 million in 2021 and is anticipated to witness a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 26.3% from 2022 to 2030. The market is to propel the market as Rapid adoption of cloud-based technology, advanced analytics, and automation and growing demand for personalized customer experience. Issues in data synchronization and implementation is anticipated to hinder the market growth. Based on the segment the market is divided by size of organization, by application, by deployment and end-user vertical.

Global Customer Success Management Market: Regional Insights

Based on geography, the global customer success management market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East &Africa. In  the United States, there is a rising importance of large and medium-sized companies on offering  multichannel  facilities  to  provide  an  endless  experience  to  customers  over  all touchpoint channels. The American Customer Satisfaction Index (ACSI), which amounts customer satisfaction over the United States, remained stuck at 76.7% for above a year in 2020, showing motionless consumer investment.

In Europe, Customer service is being more erudite as an outcome of a count of factors, comprising the growing acceptance of digitalization in almost every industry vertical and customers' utilization of many channels to interact with brands. As a result of this factor, businesses are experienced with several issues, such as managing and assisting multiple client channels while regulating consistency of experience over them.

Figure 1. Global Customer Success Management Market Share (%), By Region, 2021

Customer Success Management  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Customer Success Management Market Drivers:

The need for cloud-based solutions is rising due to its capability to offer reliable, scalable, flexible, and effective IT administration. Small businesses are eager to execute innovative solutions that mix real-time self-service analytics with cloud-based solutions to fuel market development in the acute period likely with the least amount of capital outlay which is anticipated to augment the growth of global customer management success market.

Customer success solutions that are cloud-based provide huge scalable tools with easy data storage and accessibility. The establishment of cloud-based solutions is fueling automation and improving client success prediction accurateness. As a result, various important concerns such as data collecting and reporting, decision-making, and data optimization are stated, offering enterprises and Customer Success Managers with greater insights.

 Global Customer Success Management Market Opportunities:

Going forward, the customer success management market is possibly to be classified as a huge competitive industry, regarding the rate of goods innovation, collaboration, and several spending for reinforcing the market presence during the predicted duration. Moreover, most businesses might realize the necessity to acquire customer success management solutions, which need professionals in cybersecurity and several machinaries such as AI and data analytics.

Moreover, the rising perception regarding developed machineries, such as the internet of things platform ecosystem,  embracing  next-generation  technologies,  such  as  Artificial Intelligence,  have  offered  notable  innovations, agreements, funding, and collaborationn in the customer success management market.

CMI table icon

Customer Success Management Market Report Coverage

Report Coverage Details
Base Year: 2021 Market Size in 2021: US$ 1,185.96 Mn
Historical Data for: 2017 to 2020 Forecast Period: 2022 to 2030
Forecast Period 2022 to 2030 CAGR: 26.3% 2030 Value Projection: US$ 9,408.29 Mn
Geographies covered:
  • North America: U.S. and Canada
  • Latin America: Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, and Rest of Latin America
  • Europe: Germany, U.K., Spain, France, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe
  • Asia Pacific: China, India, Japan, Australia, South Korea, ASEAN, and Rest of Asia Pacific
  • Middle East: GCC Countries, Israel, and Rest of Middle East
  • Africa: South Africa, North Africa, and Central Africa
Segments covered:
  • By Deployment: Cloud, On-premise
  • By Size Of Organisation: Small and Medium Enterprise, Large Enterprise
  • By End-User Vertical: Healthcare, Retail, BFSI, IT and Telecom, Government, Other End-user Verticals
  • By Application: Sales and Marketing Management, Customer Experience Management, Risk and Compliance Management, Other Applications
Companies covered:

Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap)and Sitecore

Growth Drivers:
  • Rapid adoption of cloud-based technology, advanced analytics, and automation
  • Growing demand for personalized customer experience
Restraints & Challenges:
  • Issues in data synchronization and implementation

 Global Customer Success Management Market Trends:

The global outburst of COVID-19 is possibly to fuel the development of the CSM market as the pandemic has pushed companies of several sizes to think out of the box and has fortified them to move their business online. Over these times, it has been stated that the companies’ capability to offer a strong customer experience and permit customers to fulfil their business outcomes is the cornerstone for fueling long-term customer value.

With the digital changes over several organizations in the market, the smart use of technology is anticipated to be an essential reason over the predicted duration. For example, the internet of things (IoT) may disclose key data regarding customer behavior; in the future, artificial intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) have the strength to offer greater results such as a better understanding of the customers and offering a predictive solution that can add value both to the end-user and the service supplier.

 Global Customer Success Management Market Restraints:

Data aggregation over channels, overseen by various departments, could be a bottleneck for dispersed businesses. Orderly to enhance the customer feedback procedure, businesses assemble large volumes of data about customer behavior and expectations.

When organizations and customers interact, data is produced, and when that data isn't synchronized with other technologies, companies struggle to synchronize large quantity of data in a structured format. As per to Acxiom's 2019 statistics, 70% of marketers recognize to having subpar or no capability to assimilate client data from online and offline sources.

Figure 2. Global Customer Success Management Market Share (%), By Deployment, 2021

Customer Success Management  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Customer Success Management Market Segmentation:

The global customer success management market report is segmented by application, by deployment, by size of organization and by end-user vertical.

Based on deployment the segment is divided into, on-premises and cloud. Out of which the one essential manner, cloud computing differs from on-premises software. In an on premise environment, a corporation hordes everything in- house, but in a cloud surrounding, a third-party supplier hosts all for users. This permits businesses to pay as they go and efficiently scale up or down based on whole usage, user necessities, and the company's development.

On-premise is vastly acquired in several industry verticals. This is owing to the widespread usage of on- premise management decision software in huge official businesses where storing sensitive data in a public cloud environment is restricted. As the mainstream of cloud-based software functions in a public cloud environment, companies with these limits must utilize on premise management decision software.

 Based on size of the organization the market segmented into small and medium size enterprises and large enterprises. As small and medium companies need a thoughtful sales approach, customer success is one area that is important for these organizations sales plans. As the SaaS industry started to move toward a customer-centric business model, more and more enterprises are anticipated to look for customer success management solutions.

Large enterprises are presently confronting new and notable challenges, comprising development in business volumes and preserving employee productivity and efficacy, particularly over the remote working conditions executed owing to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Based on Application the market is segmented into Sales and Marketing Management, Customer Experience Management and many more. Out of which the market studied has been advocating notable need for various sales and marketing solutions that allow users to offer huge integrated, personalized, and applicable communications over channels. Personalization is improved by leveraging sophisticated customer intelligence and smearing it to marketing plans, tactics, and one-to-one interactions.

Customer experience management (CEM or CXM) is a set of procedures that an organization utilizes to trace, control, and arrange every encounter a customer has with the firm from this period. Voice of the customer initiatives, which measure customer sentiment regarding their experiences with an organization, are regularly utilized in CEM programs. A customer experience management program will change components of the customer experience that lead to negative feedback overtime to cure those impressions.

Based on end-user vertical the segment is divided into IT& Telecom, BFSI and healthcare. Out of which in the healthcare sector customer initiatives, which quantify customer sentiment regarding their experiences with a firm, are mostly utilized in CEM programs. A customer experience management program will differ components of the customer experience that lead to negative feedback overtime to remedy those impressions.

Retail customer success management is regarding making customized experiences that stand out and are in sync with the customer at every moment on any channel. Several businesses are looking forward to pivoting and making changes to meet customers' necessities with more human experiences to keep them engaged and offer them personalized customer experiences both online and in- store, which is fueling the growth of the market in this industry.

 Global Customer Success Management Market: Key Developments

In June 2021, Gainsight declared several new features and capabilities, aiming on assisting organizations increase the advantages of customer success over their whole firm. The new features were revealed  on  day  two  of  Gainsight’s  Pulse Everywhere virtual conference, showcasing how trade can make a very endless and data- driven  customer  journey  and  make  customer value and outcomes a company-wide initiative.

In November 2021, Gainsight declared the approval of Horizon AI at its Pulse for Product Conference. With this, the organization becomes a Customer Success platform that can use the power of Artificial Intelligence (AI) to 8+ years of usage, appointment, activity,  gratification,  and  retention  data  from  various organizations, giving businesses the capability to take smarter customer success actions and to relate the impact of customer success impacts to Net Revenue Retention .

In June 2021, Verint declared that Kids Help Phone, a national e-mental health service for children and youth in Canada, is increasing its utilization of Verint's Cloud Workforce Management (WFM) solution to cope with unparalleled call volumes leading from the COVID-19 pandemic.

 In December 2021 – Verint declared the approval of its Customer Engagement Cloud Platform in India, which will assists clients over the region with their digital transformation exertions. With an open, reliable, and secure native cloud architecture, Verint Customer Engagement Cloud Platform allows multi-cloud situations.

Global Customer Success Management Market: Key Companies Insights

The global customer success management market is highly competitive. This is attributed to incessant launch of new machineries owing to ongoing Research & Development and efforts by value chain participants. Furthermore, key players are acquiring several business development plans in order to increase their presence on regional and the global basis. Few key players in the global managed mobility services market are:

Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap)and Sitecore

 *Definition: A customer success manager guides end users from the sales procedure into the assisting segment. Rather than operating as a customer support agent, CSMs create a direct relationship with customers and offer them with timely value propositions. This aids end-users grow and get goals while concurrently reinforcing their relationship with the business.

As a Customer Success Management works one-on-one with end-users, they have a chance to notably influence the end-user base. They act as personal cheerleaders for the business clarifying to end-users why one can meet their particular necessities. This positive reputation will not only keep the end-users satisfied, however it will also boost them to indicate their friends. Onboarding is one of the huge priorities for CSMs. That's because it's mostly essential to educate end-users on how to utilize the goods. 

Market Dynamics:

Companies are implementing new technologies such as AI and ML to stay ahead of their competitors in the face of rising rivalry. In the subject of customer success, AI has several applications, comprising churn prediction customer behavior analysis, and customer journey screening. Data security is anticipated to endure a key concern. Owing to this, customers are rousingly looking for service offerors to offer simple solutions to aid them change and scale with relief on their regulatory compliance.

On Contrary, Customers' interactions with enterprises produce data, and when that data isn't synchronized with other machineries, organizations have trouble syncing this massive extent of data in a structured manner.

Key features of the study:

  • This report provides in-depth analysis of the global customer success management market, and provides market size (US$ Million) and compound annual growth rate (CAGR%) for the forecast period (2022–2030), considering 2021 as the base year
  • It elucidates potential revenue opportunities across different segments and explains attractive investment proposition matrices for this market
  • This study also provides key insights about market drivers, restraints, opportunities, new product launches or approval, market trends,  regional outlook, and competitive strategies adopted by key players
  • It profiles key players in the global customer success management market based on the following parameters– company highlights, products portfolio, key highlights, financial performance, and strategies
  • Major players in the global customer success management market are Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap)and Sitecore
  • Insights from this report would allow marketers and the management authorities of the companies to make informed decisions regarding their future product launches, type up-gradation, market expansion, and marketing tactics
  • The global customer success management market report caters to various stakeholders in this industry including investors, suppliers, product manufacturers, distributors, new entrants, and financial analysts
  • Stakeholders would have ease in decision-making through various strategy matrices used in analyzing the global customer success management market

Detailed Segmentation:

  • Global Customer Success Management Market By Deployment
    • Cloud
    • On-premise
  • Global Customer Success Management Market By Size Of Organisation
    • Small and Medium Enterprise
    • Large Enterprise
  • Global Customer Success Management Market By End-User Vertical
    • Healthcare
    • Retail
    • BFSI
    • IT and Telecom
    • Government
    • Other End-user Verticals
  • Global Customer Success Management Market By Application
    • Sales and Marketing Management
    • Customer Experience Management
    • Risk and Compliance Management
    • Other Applications
  • Global Customer Success Management Market By Geography
    • North America
    • Europe
    • Asia-Pacific
    • South America
    • Africa
  • Company Profiles:
    • Gainsight Inc.
    • Open Text Corporation
    • Salesforce.com Inc.
    • SAP SE
    • Verint Systems Inc.
    • Medallia Inc.
    • IBM Corporation
    • Oracle Corporation
    • Avaya Inc.
    • Tech Mahindra
    • Totango
    • UserIQ Inc.
    • ClientSuccess Inc.
    • Natero Inc. (Freshworks)
    • Planhat
    • CustomerSuccessBox
    • Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap)
    • Sitecore

Frequently Asked Questions

The global customer success management market size is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,457.06 Million in 2021 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 26.3% between 2022 and 2030.
Rapid adoption of cloud-based technology, advanced analytics, and automation fueling the growth of market.
The On-cloud segment is the leading component segment in the market.
Issues in data synchronization and implementation is restraining growth of the market.
Major players in the market are Gainsight Inc., Open Text Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., SAP SE, Verint Systems Inc., Medallia Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Avaya Inc., Tech Mahindra, Totango, UserIQ Inc., ClientSuccess Inc., Natero Inc. (Freshworks), Planhat, CustomerSuccessBox, Armatic Technologies Inc. (BlueSnap)and Sitecore

Related Reports

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo