We have an updated report [Version - 2024] available. Kindly sign up to get the sample of the report.
all report title image

Размер мирового рынка метрологических программ в 2021 году оценивался в 875,43 миллиона долларов США и, как ожидается, будет наблюдаться совокупный годовой темп роста (CAGR) в 8,7% с 2022 по 2030 год. Рынок должен стимулировать рынок, поскольку существует повышенное стремление к автоматизации процессов в обрабатывающей промышленности и требование высокого качества продукции от клиентов. Ожидается, что отсутствие проблем с осведомленностью будет препятствовать росту рынка. В зависимости от сегмента рынок делится на индустрию конечных пользователей.

Глобальный рынок метрологии: региональные исследования

Основываясь на географии, глобальный рынок программного обеспечения для метрологии сегментирован в Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Латинскую Америку и Ближний Восток и Африку. Ожидается, что в Северной Америке растущее использование программного обеспечения для метрологии поверх автомобильных, производственных, судостроительных и медицинских вертикалей увеличит потребность в программном обеспечении для метрологии. Судостроительная промышленность Северной Америки испытывает ряд проблем с точки зрения растущего изучения измерений и добавления новых методов измерения.

В Европе растущая тенденция к полной автоматизации производственных услуг играет важную роль в приобретении метрологических инструментов и программных решений в нескольких отраслевых вертикалях, включая автомобильную, электрическую и электронную промышленность, фармацевтику и аэрокосмическую промышленность. Это подпитывает развитие рынка в регионе.

Рисунок 1: Доля мирового рынка метрологии (%), по регионам, 2021

Рынок программного обеспечения METROLOGY

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения метрологииВодители:

Двунаправленные и быстрые возможности интерфейса, уже доступные на многих контроллерах станков, позволяют использовать метрологическое программное обеспечение для обработки полученных данных измерений и расчета разработанных геометрических и толерантных характеристик деталей по мере их подготовки.

Наличие этих способностей непосредственно на производственной машине открывает возможности использования метрологических вычислений в качестве петли отклика для проведения важных корректировок в рамках производственного цикла. Стратегическое использование измерительных программ производственной процедуры позволяет адаптировать производство, что приводит к повышению качества деталей при гораздо меньшем общем времени производственного цикла.

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения метрологииВозможности:

Процесс инспекции и контроля качества с использованием метрологии станет основной частью промышленной процедуры. Метрология достигла прогресса в выполнении огромных измерительных потребностей благодаря быстрому развитию нового технологического роста. Для этого программного обеспечения на рынке пропагандируются творения с предполагаемым темпом создания продукта, сотрудничества и несколькими расходами на стимулирование существования рынка в течение прогнозируемой продолжительности.

Кроме того, несколько исследовательских проектов, возможно, приведут к слиянию на рынке программного обеспечения для метрологии. Например, Metrology for the Factory of the Future является партнерской аналитической инициативой, объединяющей коллективных ученых из ведущих национальных метрологических институтов и университетов Европы.

Отчет о рынке программного обеспечения Metrology

Отчетное покрытиеПодробности
Базовый год:2021 годРазмер рынка в 2021 году:US$ 875,43 млн.
Исторические данные для:2017 - 2020 годыПрогнозный период:2021-2030 годы
Прогнозный период 2022-2030 CAGR:8,7%2030 год Прогноз ценности:US$ 1819,54 млн.
География охватывает:
  • Северная Америка: США и Канада
  • Латинская Америка: Бразилия, Аргентина, Мексика и остальная часть Латинской Америки
  • Европа: Германия, Великобритания, Испания, Франция, Италия, Россия и остальная Европа
  • Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион: Китай, Индия, Япония, Австралия, Южная Корея, АСЕАН и остальная часть Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона
  • Ближний Восток: Страны ССАГПЗ, Израиль и остальной Ближний Восток
  • Африка: Южная Африка, Северная Африка и Центральная Африка
Сегменты охватываются:
  • Вертикальный конечный пользователь: Автомобильное, аэрокосмическое, электронное производство, другие вертикали конечного пользователя
Компании охвачены:

Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc

Драйверы роста:
  • Увеличение стремления к автоматизации процессов в обрабатывающей промышленности
  • Спрос на высококачественную продукцию со стороны потребителей
Ограничения и вызовы:
  • Отсутствие осведомленности бросает вызов росту рынка

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения метрологииТренды:

Проект призван предложить метрологическую основу, которая сочетает в себе метрологию и современные цифровые машины для охвата всего жизненного цикла измеряемой информации в промышленных приложениях. Ученые демонстрируют практическую практичность фреймворка, выполняя его в трех отраслевых испытательных стендах.

Кроме того, на рынке выступают различные дистрибьюторские сделки и одобрения. Например, в мае 2021 года глобальная метрологическая компания Renishaw объявила о сделке по дистрибуции продаж программного пакета PolyWorks, включающего PolyWorks Inspector и PolyWorks Modeler, с InnovMetric Software Inc.

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения метрологииОграничения:

Надежность ручной процедуры и неформальных способов управления рисками со стороны компаний ограничивает измерительную систему программным обеспечением метрологии. В настоящее время существуют различные виды CMM, десятки производителей и несколько программ для запуска технологий.

Предприятия, работающие в области производства полупроводников, время от времени нуждаются в дополнительной метрологической помощи. Технологические разработки требуют, чтобы эти предприятия регулировали современную лабораторию измерений и инженерный персонал.

Рисунок 2: Доля мирового рынка метрологии (%), по сегментации: 2021

Рынок программного обеспечения METROLOGY

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения метрологииСегментация:

Отчет о мировом рынке метрологии сегментирован по отрасли конечных пользователей

Основываясь на индустрии конечных пользователей, рынок сегментирован на автомобильную и аэрокосмическую, и многие другие, из которых в автомобильной промышленности каждая отрасль требует стандартного контроля, потому что это гарантирует, что товары имеют максимальный стандарт и идентичны. Это особенно важная особенность автомобильной промышленности, которая позволяет производить продукцию высокого класса. Регулярные данные и соответствующие измерения помогают создать лучшую, более жесткую и более регулируемую производственную линию.

В Aerospace с самого начала полетов технологии развивались с головокружительной скоростью, и самолеты теперь в основном очень эрудированные. Использование метрологии в аэрокосмической промышленности имеет решающее значение для этого прогресса, и жизнеспособность метрологии, по прогнозам, будет только увеличиваться в ближайшие десятилетия, следовательно, подпитывая рынок программного обеспечения для метрологии.

Мировой рынок метрологии: ключевые разработки

В сентябре 2021 года компания NIKON METROLOGY Компания NV выпустила новый алгоритм реконструкции компьютерной томографии с последней версией программного обеспечения Inspect-X. Это может сканировать более заметные компоненты и может быть сделано при огромных геометрических преувеличениях. Оффсет. Конструкция КТ может использоваться со всеми рентгеновскими КТ-системами Nikon Metrology от 180 кВ до 450 кВ. Это сочетание последнего вращения.

В октябре 2021 года компания 3D SYSTEMS CORPORATION объявила о выпуске Geomagic Control X 2022.0.0. Последнее объявление предоставляет новые функции и функциональность для улучшения рабочего процесса и автоматизации. Последнее обновление также включает в себя новые инструменты и улучшения производительности, сокращая время, необходимое для завершения рабочего процесса.

В июне 2021 года Creaform объявила о запуске последней версии платформы VXelements v9.0. Различные новые функции и текущие улучшения были усовершенствованы, чтобы предложить заметные улучшения. Новый видоискатель VXelements может использоваться для обмена данными, а бесплатная версия платформы позволяет конечным пользователям и коллегам.

В октябре 2021 года Creaform объявила о последних дополнениях к своей линейке R-серии, включающей роман MetraSCAN-R BLACK. Elite HD с улучшенной производительностью. Этот набор методов также включает в себя новый метод модуля VXscan-R, специально разработанный для помощи пользовательским автоматическим 3D-отменам макетов при сохранении простоты использования. цифровой двойник Программное обеспечение.

Глобальный рынок программного обеспечения для метрологии: основные идеи компаний

Мировой рынок метрологических программ является высококонкурентным. Это связано с непрерывным запуском новых технологий из-за постоянных НИОКР и усилий участников цепочки создания стоимости. Кроме того, ключевые игроки принимают различные стратегии роста бизнеса для расширения своего присутствия на региональной и глобальной основе. Некоторые из ключевых игроков на мировом рынке программного обеспечения для метрологии:

Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc

* Определение: Метрологическое программное обеспечение - это способ общения людей с методами измерения OGP. Контроль, мониторинг, отображение и отчетность каждой части процедуры измерения. Программное обеспечение OGP позволяет делать так мало или столько, сколько требуется от части к части. Обширные наборы автоматических инструментов предлагают большие возможности и постоянные результаты ежедневно..

Frequently Asked Questions

Объем мирового рынка метрологических программ оценивается в 875,43 млн долларов США в 2021 году и, как ожидается, продемонстрирует CAGR в 8,7% в период с 2022 по 2030 год.

Спрос на высококачественную продукцию со стороны потребителей подпитывает рост рынка.

Автомобильный сегмент является ведущим компонентным сегментом на рынке.

Отсутствие осведомленности бросает вызов росту рынка сдерживающий рост рынка.

Основными игроками на рынке являются Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

all report title image

The global metrology software market size was valued at USD 875.43 million in 2021 and is anticipated to witness a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 8.7% from 2022 to 2030. The market is to propel the market as there is an increased drive toward automation of processes in manufacturing industry and the requirement of the high quality products from the customers. The absence of awareness challenges is anticipated to hinder the market growth. Based on the segment the market is divided by end user industry.

Global Metrology Software Market: Regional Insights

Based on geography, the global metrology software market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East &Africa., In North America rising utilization of metrology software over the automotive, manufacturing, shipbuilding, and healthcare verticals is anticipated to expand the need for metrology software. North America’s shipbuilding industry is experiencing several challenges in terms of rising measurement study and the adding of novel measurement methods.

In Europe, the increasing trend toward total automation of production services is instrumental in fueling acquirement of metrology tools and software solutions in several industry verticals comprising automotive, electrical and electronics, pharmaceuticals, and aerospace. This is fueling the development of the market in the region.

Figure 1: Global Metrology Software Market Share (%), By Region, 2021

Metrology Software  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Metrology Software Market Drivers:

Bi-directional and fast interface abilities already accessible on many machine tool controllers permit metrology software to be usage to procedure of measurement data gained and calculate developed geometrical and tolerance characteristics of parts as they are being prepared.

Having this abilities directly on a production machine opens up the chances of utilizing metrology calculations as a response loop to conduct important corrections within the production cycle. Strategically utilizing the measurement programs from the production procedure permits ‘adaptive production, leading in enhanced part quality at much less total production cycle time.

 Global Metrology Software Market Opportunities:

Moving further, the Inspection and quality control process utilizing metrology will become a basic part of industrial procedure. Metrology has progressed to fulfil vast measuring necessities owing to the quick development of new technological growth. For this several software, creations are advocated in the market with a regarded rate of product creation, collaboration, and several spending for boosting the market existence during the predicted duration.

Furthermore, several research projects are possibly to bring adhesion to the metrology software market. For example, Metrology for the Factory of the Future is a partnered analysis initiative bringing collective academics from Europe's top national metrology institutes and universities.

CMI table icon

Metrology Software Market Report Coverage

Report Coverage Details
Base Year: 2021 Market Size in 2021: US$ 875.43 Mn
Historical Data for: 2017 to 2020 Forecast Period: 2021 to 2030
Forecast Period 2022 to 2030 CAGR: 8.7% 2030 Value Projection: US$ 1819.54 Mn
Geographies covered:
  • North America: U.S. and Canada
  • Latin America: Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, and Rest of Latin America
  • Europe: Germany, U.K., Spain, France, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe
  • Asia Pacific: China, India, Japan, Australia, South Korea, ASEAN, and Rest of Asia Pacific
  • Middle East: GCC Countries, Israel, and Rest of Middle East
  • Africa: South Africa, North Africa, and Central Africa
Segments covered:
  • By End-User Vertical: Automotive, Aerospace, Electronic Manufacturing, Other End-user Verticals
Companies covered:

Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc

Growth Drivers:
  • Increased drive toward automation of processes in manufacturing industry
  • Demand for high quality products from consumers
Restraints & Challenges:
  • Lack of awareness challenges the market growth

Global Metrology Software Market Trends:

The project focuses to offer a metrological framework that combines metrology and modern digital machineries to cover the whole lifecycle of measured information in industrial applications. The scientists demonstrate the framework's practical practicality by executing it in three industry testbeds.

Also, various distribution deals and approvals are advocating in the market. For example, in May 2021, Renishaw, a global metrology firm, declared a sales distribution deal for its PolyWorks software package, comprising PolyWorks Inspector and PolyWorks Modeler, with InnovMetric Software Inc.

Global Metrology Software Market Restraints:

The reliability on manual procedure and non-formal ways of managing risks by companies is restraining the measurement system by metrology software. Currently, there are various kinds of CMMs, dozens of producers, and several software programs to run the technologies.

Enterprises operating in the semiconductor production space require additional metrology assistance from time to time. Technological developments needs these enterprises to regulate a state-of-the-art measurement lab and engineering staff.

Figure 2: Global Metrology Software Market Share (%), By Segmentation:, 2021

Metrology Software  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Metrology Software Market Segmentation:

The global metrology software market report is segmented by end-user industry

Based on the end user industry, the market is segmented into Automotive and Aerospace and many more out of which in automotive every industry requires standard control because it guarantees that items are of the utmost standard and are identical. It is an especially essential feature of the automotive industry that allows high-end production. Regular data and appropriate measurement helps in the making of a better, tighter, and more regulated production line.

In Aerospace, from the dawn of flying, technology has developed at a breakneck pace, and planes are now mostly very erudite. The usage of metrology in aerospace has been crucial to this progress, and metrology's vitality is projected to only increase in the next decades, hence fueling the market for metrology software.

Global Metrology Software Market: Key Developments

In September 2021, The Company NIKON METROLOGY NV released a new set CT reconstruction algorithm with the latest version of its Inspect-X software. This can scan more notable components and can be done at huge geometric exaggerations. The Offset.CT design can be utilized with all Nikon Metrology X-ray CT systems from 180kV to 450kV. This is the combination of the latest Rotating.

In October 2021, The Company 3D SYSTEMS CORPORATION declared the release of Geomagic Control X 2022.0.0. The latest announcement provides new features and functionality to enhance workflow and automation. The latest update also comprise new tools and performance enhancements, decreasing the time needed to complete a workflow.

In June 2021, Creaform declared the launch of the latest version of the VXelements platform v9.0. Various new features and current improvements have been advanced to offer notable enhancements. The new VXelements viewer can be utilized for data sharing, and the free version of the platform enables end-users and colleagues.

In October 2021, Creaform declared the latest accompaniments to its R-series lineup, comprising the novel MetraSCAN-R BLACK. Elite HD with enhanced performance. This suite of methods also comprise a new method of the VXscan-R module specifically made to assist custom automatic 3D cancel layouts while upholding the ease of usage of digital twin programming software.

Global Metrology Software Market: Key Companies Insights

The global metrology software market is highly competitive. This is attributed to continuous launch of new technologies due to ongoing R &D and efforts by value chain participants. Moreover, key players are adopting various business growth strategies in order to expand their presence on regional as well as global basis. Some of the key players in the global metrology software market are:

Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc

 *Definition: Metrology software is the way people communicate with OGP measurement methods. Controlling, monitoring, displaying, and reporting every part of the measuring procedure. OGP software lets one do as little, or as much as one requires from part to part, operation to operation. Extensive sets of automatic tools offer greater abilities and constant outcomes daily.

Manufacturing Intelligence is the largest software developer in the metrology industry and provides a vast range of in-house developed, individually-customizable software packages that offer intelligent and efficient data acquirement, analysis and evaluation and powerful data management and reporting tools

Market Dynamics:

Data-driven manufacturing permits management to monitor trends in manufacture and labor time, proper maintenance and standard issues, and decrease security and business risks from the operation. Players are aiming on creating newer solutions in metrology software, which is helping the main development driver for the market. The software will get more strength to tackle huge amounts of data more efficiently. The trend in software growth is in line with the ongoing trend of affecting metrology actions to the shop floor and assimilating metrology tools more methodically into the production line. 

On contrary, several learning programs are provided by the market sellers for experts who are hopeful to enhance their abilities. For example, in January 2022, Open X Education declared a metrology learning program in conjunction with Verisurf Software for people getting a job in the fast- growing industrial and metrology business and experts looking to increase their capabilities.

Key features of the study:

  • This report provides in-depth analysis of the global Metrology Software market, and provides market size (US$ Million) and compound annual growth rate (CAGR%) for the forecast period (2022–2030), considering 2021 as the base year
  • It elucidates potential revenue opportunities across different segments and explains attractive investment proposition matrices for this market
  • This study also provides key insights about market drivers, restraints, opportunities, new product launches or approval, market trends,  regional outlook, and competitive strategies adopted by key players
  • It profiles key players in the global Metrology Software market based on the following parameters – company highlights, products portfolio, key highlights, financial performance, and strategies
  • Major players in the global metrology software market are Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc.
  • Insights from this report would allow marketers and the management authorities of the companies to make informed decisions regarding their future product launches, type up-gradation, market expansion, and marketing tactics
  • The global Metrology Software market report caters to various stakeholders in this industry including investors, suppliers, product manufacturers, distributors, new entrants, and financial analysts
  • Stakeholders would have ease in decision-making through various strategy matrices used in analyzing the global Metrology Software market

Detailed Segmentation:

  • Global Metrology Software Market, By End-User Vertical:
    • Automotive
    • Aerospace
    • Electronic Manufacturing
    • Other End-user Verticals
  • Global Metrology Software Market, By Geography:
    • North America
    • Europe
    • Asia-Pacific
    • Latin America
    • Middle East & Africa
  • Company Profiles:
    • Nikon Metrology NV
    • 3D Systems Inc.
    • Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.)
    • Faro Technologies
    • Carl Zeiss AG
    • Hexagon AB
    • LK Metrology Ltd
    • Renishaw PLC
    • Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco)
    • Innovmetric Software Inc.
    • Fluke Corporation
    • Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB)
    • Autodesk Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions

The global metrology software market size is estimated to be valued at US$ 875.43 Million in 2021 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 8.7% between 2022 and 2030.
Demand for high quality products from consumers fueling the growth of the market.
The Automotive segment is the leading component segment in the market.
Lack of awareness challenges the market growth restraining growth of the market.
Major players in the market are Nikon Metrology NV, 3D Systems Inc., Creaform Inc. (AMETEK Inc.), Faro Technologies, Carl Zeiss AG, Hexagon AB, LK Metrology Ltd, Renishaw PLC, Perceptron Inc. (Atlas Copco), Innovmetric Software Inc., Fluke Corporation, Metrologic Group (Sandvik AB), Autodesk Inc.

Related Reports

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo