all report title image
  • Published In : Jul 2024
  • Code : CMI5266
  • Pages :167
  • Formats :
      Excel and PDF
  • Industry : Food and Beverages

Le marché mondial de l'inuline a été évalué à1 556,5 millions de dollars des États-Unisen 2021 et devrait atteindre une valeur de2 362,1 millions de dollars des États-Unispar2028à unTCAC de 6,1%entre2022 et 2028. L'inuline mondiale Le marché connaît une forte croissance en raison de l'acceptation croissante de ces produits au sein de la population vieillissante et de l'incidence croissante de troubles liés au mode de vie. En outre, la hausse de la demande ou de la consommation d'inuline due à la sensibilisation accrue des consommateurs devrait stimuler la croissance du marché. Cependant, des facteurs comme la disponibilité d'autres fibres alimentaires et d'ingrédients prébiotiques et les effets secondaires associés à l'inuline devraient entraver la croissance du marché.

Marché mondial de l'inuline: Perspectives régionales

Basé sur la géographie, le marché mondial de l'inuline est segmenté en Amérique du Nord, Amérique latine, Europe, Asie-Pacifique et Moyen-Orient et Afrique.

On s'attend à ce que l'Amérique du Nord gagne la plus forte part du marché au cours de la période de prévision en raison de la sensibilisation accrue à la santé et de l'augmentation de la consommation d'ingrédients en fibres alimentaires dans cette région. L'inuline prend de l'importance et devient une partie intégrante des pratiques alimentaires quotidiennes des consommateurs et, par conséquent, l'utilisation de l'inuline augmente également dans la région. Aux États-Unis en 2018, la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) a approuvé l'inuline en tant qu'ingrédient alimentaire de fibres servant à améliorer la valeur nutritive des produits alimentaires manufacturés.

L'Europe devrait également connaître une forte croissance de l'inuline mondiale En raison de l'acceptation croissante de ces produits au sein de la population vieillissante et de l'incidence croissante de troubles liés au mode de vie dans cette région. Par exemple, la Commission européenne a approuvé l'inuline à base de fibres racinaires de chicorée, fabricant d'ingrédients BENEO, pour une meilleure santé digestive. L'inuline de la chicorée contribue à la fonction intestinale normale en augmentant la fréquence des selles, est maintenant disponible pour les fabricants d'aliments.

Graphique 1. Marché mondial de l ' inuline Part (%), par région, 2021

MARCHé DE L'INSULINE

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Pilotes du marché mondial de l'inuline :

La prévalence croissante du diabète dans le monde devrait augmenter la croissance du marché mondial de l'inuline au cours de la période de prévision. Par exemple, la prise d'insuline et de médicaments antidiabétiques pourrait améliorer le taux de sucre dans le sang chez certaines personnes diabétiques. La supplémentation en insuline peut également contrôler les niveaux de statut glycémique et améliorer le profil lipidique chez les patients diabétiques de type 2. Ces résultats appuient l'utilisation de l'inuline comme traitement sûr pour gérer le diabète. Ainsi, avec l'augmentation de la prévalence du diabète, l'utilisation de l'inuline augmente également dans le monde entier.

L'adoption croissante de l'inuline ou l'augmentation de la consommation d'inuline dans le monde devrait stimuler la croissance du marché mondial de l'inuline au cours de la période de prévision. Par exemple, la FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration) considère l'inuline comme un aliment sans danger, ou GRAS. En outre, la FDA a approuvé l'utilisation de l'inuline pour améliorer la valeur nutritive des produits alimentaires manufacturés. Ainsi, l'adoption d'inuline ou l'augmentation de la consommation d'inuline dans le monde entier augmentent également dans le monde entier.

Marché mondial de l'inuline Possibilités :

Une sensibilisation accrue de la population aux bienfaits de l'inuline sur la santé devrait offrir des possibilités de croissance importantes aux acteurs de l'inuline mondiale. marché. Par exemple, la recherche a lié l'inuline à plusieurs avantages pour la santé, comme aider à contrôler le diabète, aider à perdre du poids et améliorer la santé digestive. L'inuline aide également à la digestion en augmentant le nombre de bonnes bactéries dans l'intestin. Ainsi, avec une sensibilisation accrue à la santé, l'utilisation de l'inuline augmente également.

La hausse de la demande d'ingrédients en fibres alimentaires devrait offrir des possibilités de croissance lucrative aux acteurs de l'inuline mondiale marché. Par exemple, l'inuline est un type de fibre alimentaire. Il est connu pour sa teneur nutritive élevée, qui comprend des fibres riches et des minéraux tels que le potassium et le calcium, les protéines et les vitamines. De plus, en raison de l'évolution des modes de vie des consommateurs et de leur prise de conscience croissante, l'apport d'ingrédients à haute fibre augmente également. Bref, il y a une demande croissante d'inuline dans le monde entier.

Couverture du rapport sur le marché de l'inuline

Couverture du rapportDétails
Année de base:2021Taille du marché en 2021:1 556,5 millions de dollars des États-Unis
Données historiques pour :2017 à 2020Période de prévision:2022 à 2028
Période de prévision 2022 à 2028 TCAC:6,1%2028 Projection de valeur :2 362,1 millions de dollars des États-Unis
Géographies couvertes:
  • Amérique du Nord : États-Unis et Canada
  • Amérique latine : Brésil, Argentine, Mexique et reste de l'Amérique latine
  • Europe: Allemagne, Royaume-Uni, Espagne, France, Italie, Russie et reste de l'Europe
  • Asie-Pacifique : Chine, Inde, Japon, Australie, Corée du Sud, ANASE et reste de l'Asie-Pacifique
  • Moyen-Orient : Pays du CCG, Israël et reste du Moyen-Orient
  • Afrique : Afrique du Sud, Afrique du Nord et Afrique centrale
Segments couverts:
  • Par demande : Aliments et boissons, suppléments alimentaires et produits pharmaceutiques
  • Par géographie : Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud
Sociétés concernées:

The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company et Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., entre autres

Facteurs de croissance :
  • Augmentation de la prévalence du diabète dans le monde
  • Augmentation de l'adoption ou de la consommation d'inuline
Restrictions et défis :
  • Effets indésirables associés à l'inuline
  • Disponibilité d'autres fibres alimentaires et ingrédients prébiotiques

Inuline mondiale Tendances du marché :

L'inuline prend de l'importance et devient partie intégrante des pratiques alimentaires quotidiennes des consommateurs partout dans le monde. La principale raison de cette popularité croissante est la sensibilisation croissante des consommateurs et le changement de mode de vie des consommateurs, qui à son tour favorise la consommation d'aliments riches en fibres et de prébiotiques, et cette tendance devrait se poursuivre pendant la période de prévision.

De plus, l'augmentation de la consommation de prébiotiques dans l'industrie des aliments et des boissons a été liée à de nombreux avantages pour la santé, tels que l'amélioration de la digestion, l'équilibre hormonal, la réduction de la réponse au stress et la réduction du risque de maladies cardiovasculaires. En raison de la sensibilisation accrue de la population aux bienfaits de l'inuline pour la santé, l'utilisation de l'inuline dans l'industrie des aliments et des boissons augmente également, ce qui stimule la croissance du marché.

Marché mondial de l'inuline Restrictions:

Les effets secondaires associés à l'inuline devraient entraver la croissance du marché mondial de l'inuline. Par exemple, la FDA considère l'inuline comme un aliment généralement reconnu comme sûr, ou GRAS. Cependant, les effets secondaires des doses plus importantes peuvent inclure le gaz et les selles molles. Dans certains cas, les personnes qui ont certaines allergies au pollen peuvent avoir des réactions allergiques à l'inuline à partir de racines de chicorée.

La disponibilité d'autres fibres alimentaires et d'ingrédients prébiotiques devrait entraver la croissance du marché mondial de l'inuline. Par exemple, la fibre alimentaire a plusieurs avantages pour la santé. Les personnes ayant une forte consommation de fibres alimentaires ont un risque significativement plus faible de développer le diabète, les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, les maladies coronariennes, l'hypertension, l'obésité et certaines maladies gastro-intestinales, ainsi que contribue à réduire la pression artérielle et le taux de cholestérol. Ainsi, la demande de fibres alimentaires augmente.

Graphique 2. Marché mondial de l ' inuline Part (%), par type de demande, 2021

MARCHé DE L'INSULINE

To learn more about this report, request a free sample copy

Inuline mondiale Marché Segmentation:

Le rapport mondial sur le marché de l'inuline est segmenté en Application et Géographie.

Sur la base Demande, le marché est segmenté en aliments et boissons, suppléments alimentaires et produits pharmaceutiques. Dont aliments et boissons Segment On s'attend à ce que le marché mondial de l'inuline domine au cours de la période de prévision, ce qui est attribuable à l'utilisation croissante de l'inuline dans l'industrie des aliments et des boissons. La FDA a également approuvé l'utilisation de l'inuline pour améliorer la valeur nutritive des produits alimentaires manufacturés.

Segment des suppléments alimentaires On s'attend également à une croissance importante dans un avenir proche, en raison de l'utilisation croissante de l'inuline dans les compléments alimentaires. Des études montrent qu'un apport élevé de fibres alimentaires, comme l'inuline, est associé à un risque réduit de cancer. Cela devrait à son tour accroître l'utilisation de l'inuline dans le monde.

Marché mondial de l'inuline: Clé Faits nouveaux

En novembre 2021, Beneo a prévu d'investir plus de 30 millions d'euros pour développer la capacité de ses sites de production de fibres racinaires de chicorée prébiotiques, au Chili et en Belgique. Une fois le programme terminé, la production mondiale de fibres racinaires de chicorée de BENEO sera augmentée de plus de 40%.

En mars 2019, Cosucra et Mexicain FXM Les ingrédients se sont associés pour distribuer ses ingrédients de pois et de chicorée au Mexique. Basé en Belgique, le portefeuille de Cosucra comprend des isolats de protéines, des fibres et des amidons de pois et de fibres d'inuline de racines de chicorée.

En juin 2018, Beneo-Orafti SA, filiale de Südzucker Group, a reçu l'approbation de la FDA pour deux de ses fibres alimentaires, comme l'inuline Orafti et l'oligofructose. Les fibres de pied de chicorée Orafti restent classées comme fibres alimentaires aux États-Unis, dit la société.

Marché mondial de l'inuline: Principales perspectives des entreprises

Le marché mondial de l'inuline est très concurrentiel. Ceci est attribuable à l'augmentation de la demande d'inuline des industries alimentaire et pharmaceutique, de sorte que les acteurs du marché se concentrent sur le lancement de nouveaux produits sur le marché.

Les principaux acteurs du marché mondial de l'inuline sont les suivants:

The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company et Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., entre autres.

*Définition : L'inuline fait partie des fibres alimentaires, appelées fructanes, qui sont des polysaccharides naturels produits par plusieurs variétés de plantes. Il est extrait de chicorée et trouve des applications dans les aliments et boissons, les produits pharmaceutiques et les suppléments alimentaires.

Frequently Asked Questions

La taille du marché mondial de l'inuline est estimée à 1 651,1 millions de dollars en 2022 et devrait présenter un TCAC de 6,1 % entre 2022 et 2028.

La prévalence croissante du diabète dans le monde et l'adoption ou la consommation croissante d'inuline alimentent la croissance du marché.

Le segment des aliments et des boissons est le premier segment du marché.

Les effets secondaires de l'inuline et la disponibilité d'autres fibres alimentaires et d'ingrédients prébiotiques sont des facteurs majeurs qui freinent la croissance du marché.

Les principaux acteurs du marché sont The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company et Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., entre autres.

View Our Licence Options

Need a Custom Report?

We can customize every report - free of charge - including purchasing stand-alone sections or country-level reports

Customize Now

Want to Buy a Report but have a Limited Budget?

We help clients to procure the report or sections of the report at their budgeted price. Kindly click on the below to avail

Request Discount
Logo

Reliability and Reputation

ESOMAR
DUNS Registered
Clutch
DMCA Protected

9001:2015

Reliability and Reputation

27001:2022

Reliability and Reputation

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo
© 2024 Coherent Market Insights Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

all report title image
  • Published On : Oct 2022
  • Code : CMI5266
  • Industry : Food and Beverages
  • Pages : 167
  • Formats :

The global inulin market was valued at US$ 1,556.5 Mn in 2021 and is forecast to reach a value of US$ 2,362.1 Mn by 2028 at a CAGR of 6.1% between 2022 and 2028. The global inulin market is experiencing strong growth due to the growing acceptance of such products among the aging population and the increasing incidences of lifestyle-related disorders. Moreover, rise in demand or consumption of inulin due to rising consumer awareness is expected to boost the growth of the market. However, factors such as availability of other dietary fibers and prebiotic ingredients and side effects associated with inulin are expected to hamper the market growth.

Global Inulin Market: Regional Insights

Based on geography, the global inulin market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Middle East & Africa.

Among regions, North America is expected to gain highest share in the market over the forecast period owing to the rising health awareness and rise in consumption of dietary fiber ingredients in this region. Inulin is gaining importance and becoming an integral part of consumers’ daily dietary practices, and thus, the use of inulin is also increasing in the region. In the United States in 2018, the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approved inulin as a dietary fiber ingredient used to improve the nutritional value of manufactured food products.

Europe is also expected to witness robust growth in the global inulin market due to the growing acceptance of such products among the aging population and increasing incidences of lifestyle-related disorders in this region. For instance, European Commission has approved ingredients manufacturer BENEO’s chicory root fibre inulin for use in food and beverage applications for better digestive health. Chicory inulin contributes to normal bowel function by increasing stool frequency’, is now available for use by food manufacturers.

Figure 1. Global Inulin Market Share (%), by Region, 2021

Inulin  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Inulin Market Drivers:

Increasing prevalence of diabetes around the world is expected to augment growth of the global inulin market over the forecast period. For instance, taking inulin along with anti-diabetes drugs might improve blood sugar levels in some people with diabetes. Inulin supplementation may also control levels of glycemic status and improve lipid profile in type 2 diabetic patients. These findings support the use of inulin as a safe treatment for managing diabetes. Thus, with the rise in prevalence of diabetes, the use of inulin is also increasing worldwide.

Increasing adoption of inulin or increasing consumption of inulin across the globe is expected to boost the growth of the global inulin market over the forecast period. For instance, the FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration) considers inulin a generally recognized as safe, or GRAS, food. Furthermore, the FDA has approved the use of inulin to improve the nutritional value of manufactured food products. Thus, the adoption of inulin or increasing consumption of inulin across the globe is also increasing worldwide.

Global Inulin Market Opportunities:

Increasing awareness among people about the health benefits of inulin is expected to provide significant growth opportunities for players in the global inulin market. For instance, research has linked inulin to several health benefits, such as help control diabetes, help weight loss, and improve digestive health. Inulin also aids digestion by increasing the number of good bacteria in the gut. Thus, with rising health awareness, the use of inulin is also increasing.

Rising demand for dietary fiber ingredients is expected to offer lucrative growth opportunities for players in the global inulin market. For instance, inulin is a type of dietary fiber. It is known for its high nutritional content, which includes rich fibers and minerals such as potassium and calcium, proteins, and vitamins. Moreover, due to the change in consumers’ lifestyles and their increasing awareness, the intake of high-fiber ingredients is also increasing. In short, there is an increasing demand for inulin across the globe.

CMI table icon

Inulin Market Report Coverage

Report Coverage Details
Base Year: 2021 Market Size in 2021: US$ 1,556.5 Mn
Historical Data for: 2017 to 2020 Forecast Period: 2022 to 2028
Forecast Period 2022 to 2028 CAGR: 6.1% 2028 Value Projection: US$ 2,362.1 Mn
Geographies covered:
  • North America: U.S. and Canada
  • Latin America: Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, and Rest of Latin America
  • Europe: Germany, U.K., Spain, France, Italy, Russia, and Rest of Europe
  • Asia Pacific: China, India, Japan, Australia, South Korea, ASEAN, and Rest of Asia Pacific
  • Middle East: GCC Countries, Israel, and Rest of Middle East
  • Africa: South Africa, North Africa, and Central Africa
Segments covered:
  • By Application: Food and Beverage, Dietary Supplements, and Pharmaceuticals
  • By Geography: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America
Companies covered:

The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company, and Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., among others

Growth Drivers:
  • Increasing prevalence of diabetes around the world
  • Increasing adoption or consumption of inulin
Restraints & Challenges:
  • Side effects associated with inulin
  • Availability of other dietary fibers and prebiotic ingredients

Global Inulin Market Trends:

Inulin is gaining importance and becoming an integral part of consumers' daily dietary practices around the world. The main reason for this growing popularity is rising consumer awareness and change in consumers’ lifestyles, which in turn is promoting the consumption of high fiber foods and prebiotics, and this trend is expected to continue during the forecast period.

Moreover, the increasing consumption of prebiotics in the food and beverage industry has been linked to many health benefits, such as help improve digestion, better hormonal balance, lower stress response, and help reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseases. Due to the rise in awareness among people about the health benefits of inulin, the use of inulin in food and beverage industry is also increasing, driving the growth of the market.

Global Inulin Market Restraints:

Side effects associated with inulin are expected to hamper growth of the global inulin market. For instance, FDA considers inulin a generally recognized as safe, or GRAS, food. However, side effects from larger doses may include gas and loose stools. In some cases, people who have certain pollen allergies may have allergic reactions to inulin from chicory root.

Availability of other dietary fibers and prebiotic ingredients is expected to hinder growth of the global inulin market. For instance, dietary fiber has several health benefits. People with high intake of dietary fiber have a significantly lower risk of developing diabetes, stroke, coronary heart disease, hypertension, obesity, and certain gastrointestinal diseases, as well as helps lower blood pressure and cholesterol levels. Thus, there is an increasing demand for dietary fibers.

Figure 2. Global Inulin Market Share (%), by Application Type, 2021

Inulin  | Coherent Market Insights

Global Inulin Market Segmentation:

The global inulin market report is segmented into Application and Geography.

Based on Application, the market is segmented into Food and Beverage, Dietary Supplements, and Pharmaceuticals. Out of which, Food and Beverage Segment is expected to dominate the global inulin market over the forecast period and this is attributed to the increasing use of inulin in the food and beverage industry. The FDA has also approved the use of inulin to improve the nutritional value of manufactured food products.

Dietary Supplements Segment is also expected to witness significant growth in the near future and this is owing to the increasing usage of inulin in dietary supplements. Studies show that a high intake of dietary fiber, like inulin, is associated with a reduced risk of cancer. This in turn is expected to increase the use of inulin worldwide.

Global Inulin Market: Key Developments

In November 2021, Beneo planned to invest more than € 30m to expand capacity of its prebiotic chicory root fibre production sites, Chile and Belgium. When completed, the entire programme will lift BENEO's global chicory root fibre production by more than 40%.

In March 2019, Cosucra and Mexican FXM Ingredients teamed up to distribute its pea and chicory ingredients in Mexico. Headquartered in Belgium, Cosucra's portfolio includes protein isolate, fiber, and starches from pea and inulin fiber from chicory root.

In June 2018, Beneo-Orafti SA, a subsidiary of Südzucker Group, received the FDA approval for two of its dietary fibers, such as Orafti Inulin and Oligofructose. Orafti chicory foot fibers remain classified as dietary fibre in the U.S., the company says.

Global Inulin Market: Key Companies Insights

The global inulin market is highly competitive. This is attributed to the rise demand for inulin from the food & beverage and pharmaceutical industries, as a result, players in the market are focusing on launching novel products in the market.

Some of the key players in the global inulin market are:

The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company, and Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., among others.

*Definition: Inulin is a part of dietary fibers, known as fructans, which are naturally occurring polysaccharides produced by several varieties of plants. It is extracted from chicory, and find applications in food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, and dietary supplements.

Inulin is a type of dietary fiber. It is extracted from chicory, and find several applications in food & beverages, pharmaceuticals, and dietary supplements. Inulin helps to improve digestive health, control diabetes, and aids in weight loss. The benefits of inulin also include lowering blood sugar levels in patients with diabetes type II. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) considers inulin a generally recognized as safe, or GRAS, food. Inulin helps improve the nutritional value of food products.

Market Dynamics:

Increase in use of inulin food & beverages, pharmaceuticals, and dietary supplements and rise in awareness among people about the health benefits of inulin are major factors expected to aid in the growth of the global inulin market. Inulin aids digestion by increasing number of good bacteria in the gut. Inulin adds bulk to stool and increases the frequency of bowel movements. For instance, the European Food Safety Authority has evaluated the scientific grounding of the health claim, which is backed by 6 human intervention studies that prove that consumption of Orafti inulin a day improved stool frequency and promoted digestive health.

Key features of the study:

  • This report provides in-depth analysis of the global inulin market, and provides market size (US$ Million) and compound annual growth rate (CAGR %) for the forecast period (2022–2028), considering 2021 as the base year.
  • It elucidates potential revenue opportunities across different segments and explains attractive investment proposition matrices for this market.
  • This study also provides key insights about market drivers, restraints, opportunities, new product launches or approval, market trends, regional outlook, and competitive strategies adopted by key players.
  • It profiles key players in the global inulin market based on the following parameters such as company highlights, products portfolio, key highlights, financial performance, and strategies.
  • Key companies covered as a part of this study include The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company, and Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., among others.
  • Insights from this report would allow marketers and the management authorities of the companies to make informed decisions regarding their future product launches, type up-gradation, market expansion, and marketing tactics.
  • The global inulin market report caters to various stakeholders in this industry including investors, suppliers, product manufacturers, distributors, new entrants, and financial analysts.
  • Stakeholders would have ease in decision-making through various strategy matrices used in analyzing the global inulin market.

Detailed Segmentation:

  • Global Inulin Market, By Application:
    • Food and Beverage
    • Dietary Supplements
    • Pharmaceuticals
  • Global Inulin Market, By Geography:
    • North America
    • Europe
    • Asia-Pacific
    • Middle East and Africa
    • South America
  • Company Profiles:
    • The Green Labs LLC
    • Ciranda, Inc.
    • Adept Impex Private Limited
    • Nova Green Inc.
    • The Tierra Group
    • The Ingredient House (TIH)
    • SENSUS NV
    • Beneo Remy NV
    • Cargill Inc.
    • Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA
    • PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd.
    • Xirui Bioengineering Company
    • Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd.

Frequently Asked Questions

The global inulin market size is estimated to be valued at US$ 1,651.1 Million in 2022 and is expected to exhibit a CAGR of 6.1% between 2022 and 2028.
Increasing prevalence of diabetes around the world and increasing adoption or consumption of inulin is fueling the growth of the market.
The food and beverage segment is the leading application type segment in the market.
Side effects of inulin and availability of other dietary fibers and prebiotic ingredients are major factors restraining growth of the market.
Major players operating in the market are The Green Labs LLC, Ciranda, Inc., Adept Impex Private Limited, Nova Green Inc., The Tierra Group, The Ingredient House (TIH), SENSUS NV, Beneo Remy NV, Cargill Inc., Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA, PMV Nutrient Products Pvt Ltd., Xirui Bioengineering Company, and Dingxi Longhai Dairy Co. Ltd., among others.

Related Reports

EXISTING CLIENTELE

Joining thousands of companies around the world committed to making the Excellent Business Solutions.

View All Our Clients
trusted clients logo